Results

  • vs. Argo

    11/30/2020

  • @ Richards

    12/02/2020

  • @ Joliet West Tournament

    12/05/2020

  • vs. Reavis

    12/07/2020

  • vs. Lincoln Way Central

    12/08/2020

  • @ Lincoln-way East

    12/10/2020

  • @ Oak Lawn

    12/12/2020

  • vs. Lockport

    12/14/2020

  • @ Sandburg

    12/16/2020

  • vs. Chicago Christian

    01/04/2021

  • vs. Andrew Hs

    01/05/2021

  • @ Bradley

    01/07/2021

  • vs. Oak Forest

    01/11/2021

  • vs. Lincoln Way West

    01/12/2021

  • @ Bolingbrook

    01/19/2021

  • @ Tinley Park

    01/20/2021

  • @ Swsc Conference

    01/23/2021

  • vs. Richards

    01/25/2021

  • vs. Shepard

    01/28/2021

  • @ Eisenhower

    02/02/2021

  • @ Ihsa Regional

    02/06/2021

  • @ Ihsa Sectional

    02/13/2021

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    02/19/2021

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    02/20/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Nov. 30
    Argo
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 02
    Richards
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 05
    Joliet West Tournament
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 07
    Reavis
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    Lincoln Way Central
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    Lincoln-way East
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 12
    Oak Lawn
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 14
    Lockport
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 16
    Sandburg
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 04
    Chicago Christian
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 05
    Andrew Hs
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 07
    Bradley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 11
    Oak Forest
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 12
    Lincoln Way West
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    Bolingbrook
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BOWLING | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS Var BOWLING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.