Results

  • vs. Richards

    12/04/2019

  • @ Reavis

    12/09/2019

  • @ LOCKPORT

    12/11/2019

  • vs. BOLINGBROOK

    12/12/2019

  • @ Oak Lawn

    12/14/2019

  • @ Chicago Christian

    01/06/2020

  • vs. CARL SANDBURG

    01/07/2020

  • @ Lincoln Way Central

    01/09/2020

  • @ Oak Forest

    01/13/2020

  • vs. Lincoln-way East

    01/14/2020

  • @ Andrew Hs

    01/16/2020

  • @ LINCOLN-WAY WEST

    01/21/2020

  • vs. Tinley Park

    01/22/2020

  • @ Swsc Conference

    01/25/2020

  • @ Eisenhower

    02/04/2020

  • @ Ihsa Regional

    02/08/2020

  • @ Ihsa Sectional

    02/15/2020

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    02/21/2020

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    02/22/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 04
    Richards
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 09
    Reavis
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 11
    LOCKPORT
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 12
    BOLINGBROOK
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 14
    Oak Lawn
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 06
    Chicago Christian
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 07
    CARL SANDBURG
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 09
    Lincoln Way Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 13
    Oak Forest
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 14
    Lincoln-way East
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    Andrew Hs
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 21
    LINCOLN-WAY WEST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 22
    Tinley Park
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 25
    Swsc Conference
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Feb. 04
    Eisenhower
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BOWLING | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS Var BOWLING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.