Fall Sports Tryout Information

Fall sports start August 9th!  You must be registered and have a valid physical on file to try out. 

 

Sport Coach Contact Information Day 1 Meeting Location and Information
Boys Cross Country
(All Levels)
Coach Dan Zielinksi
dzielinski@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 8am; Meet at S4 Doors
Bring running shoes and water bottle
*No Cut Sport
Girls Cross Country
(All Levels)
Coach Tricia Biel
Tbiel@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 7:30am: Meet at S4 Doors
Bring water bottle and wear running attire
*No Cut Sport
Football
(All Levels)
Coach Colton Nero
Cnero@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 9am-12pm; Meet in Stadium
Bring water and cleats
*No Cut Sport
Boys Golf
(All Levels)
Coach David Podkul
dpodkul@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 8am; Meet at Glen Eagles Country Club
Bring Golf attire, clubs, bag, golf balls
*All golfers must pay the $15 green fee for each day of tryouts
Girls Golf
(All Levels)
Coach Bill Laschober
wlaschober@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 8-9:30am; Meet at Waters Edge Driving Range
Bring Golf Equipment
*No Cut Sport
Boys Soccer
(All Levels)
Coach Mike Kealy
mkealy@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 7:30am-11am; Meet at Stadium
*Varsity will also meet at 6:30-8:30pm at Stadium
Bring water, running shoes,cleats
Girls Swimming and Diving
(All Levels)
Coach Dennis Herron
dherron@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 8-10am; Meet in Pool
Bring: swimsuit, towel, goggle, water bottle
*No Cut Sport
Girls Tennis
(All Levels)
Coach John Daniels
jdaniels@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 9-10:30am (open hitting for all levels)
Meet at Stagg Tennis Courts
Brinig tennis racket and water bottle
*No cut sport for JV Level.
Girls Volleyball
(All Levels)
Coach Deanna Fishel
dfishel@d230.org
Monday August 9th, 8-10am; Meet in North/South Gym
Bring indoor and outdoor shoes, kneepads
Co-Ed Cheerleading
(All Levels)
Coach Allison Culver
aculver@d230.org
Second tryout available: August 25th, 3:15-5pm; Rug room
*Tryout information will be emailed to participants once registered on 8to18.

 

8/10/2021 6:21 PM

Standings

  • BLUERecWin %Played
  • LOCKPORT1-0-01001
  • CARL SANDBURG0-0-0000
  • HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR0-1-0001
  • LINCOLN-WAY EAST0-0-0000
  • BOLINGBROOK0-0-0000
  • REDRecWin %Played
  • STAGG0-0-0000
  • ANDREW HS0-0-0000
  • LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL0-0-0000
  • BRADLEY0-0-0000
  • LINCOLN-WAY WEST0-0-0000

BOYS GOLF

2019-2020 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Clay Bumsted 6'0" 175 2020
Vincent Cipriani 5'11" 135 2020
Christian Elabaza 5'6" 130 2012
Owen Erickson 6'0" 150 2020
Connor Hall 5'10" 140 2021
Jeffrey Johnson 5'6" 125 2021
Ian Kloehn 5'11" 161 2021
Finnegan McCarthy 6'2" 155 2021
Randy Miller 5'8" 135 2020
Peter Quinn 5'11" 170 2021
Aidan Roach 6'3" 140 2021
Ryan Thomason 5'6" 125 2021
Oscar Thorson 5'7" 125 2021
Dan Wysocki 6'2" 210 2021
Ethan Zickert 6'0" 185 2021
Matthew Zielinski 6'5" 170 2021
Coaching Staff