GIRLS GOLF

Print
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/20/2020 Thu @ Lockport A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Broken Arrow -
08/26/2020 Wed vs. Bolingbrook H 4:00 PM Hickory Hills Golf Course -
08/27/2020 Thu vs. Sandburg H 4:00 PM Hickory Hills Golf Course -
08/31/2020 Mon vs. Lincoln-way East H 4:00 PM Hickory Hills Golf Course -
09/03/2020 Thu @ Homewood-flossmoor A 4:15 PM Coyote Run GC -
09/08/2020 Tue @ Bradley - RESCHEDULED A 4:30 PM aspen ridge golf course -
09/09/2020 Wed @ Andrew Hs A 4:00 PM Odyssey Country Club -
09/10/2020 Thu @ Bradley A 4:30 PM aspen ridge golf course -
09/14/2020 Mon vs. Lincoln Way Central H 4:00 PM Hickory Hills Golf Course -
09/16/2020 Wed @ Lincoln Way West A 4:00 PM Sanctuary -
09/30/2020 Wed @ Swsc Conference A 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Sanctuary -