Results

  • @ Aurora Christian

    12/01/2020

  • vs. IC Catholic Prep

    12/04/2020

  • vs. Timothy Christian

    12/08/2020

  • vs. Chicago Christian

    12/11/2020

  • vs. Elgin Academy

    12/18/2020

  • @ Harvest Christian

    12/22/2020

  • @ Riverside Brookfield

    01/05/2021

  • @ Wheaton Academy

    01/08/2021

  • vs. St. Francis

    01/12/2021

  • vs. Ridgewood

    01/15/2021

  • vs. Bishop McNamara

    01/22/2021

  • @ Aurora Central Catholic

    01/26/2021

  • vs. Elmwood Park H.S.

    01/29/2021

  • @ Westmont H.S.

    02/05/2021

  • 2015 Regional Champions
  • 2015 Sectional Champions
  • 2015 Sectional

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 01
    Aurora Christian
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 04
    IC Catholic Prep
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    Timothy Christian
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 11
    Chicago Christian
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 18
    Elgin Academy
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 22
    Harvest Christian
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 05
    Riverside Brookfield
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 08
    Wheaton Academy
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 12
    St. Francis
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 15
    Ridgewood
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 22
    Bishop McNamara
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    Aurora Central Catholic
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 29
    Elmwood Park H.S.
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Feb. 05
    Westmont H.S.
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS BASKETBALL VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.