BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/02/2020* Thu @ Alleman High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Alleman High School -
04/06/2020* Mon vs. United Township High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
04/08/2020 Wed vs. Rock Island High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Moline Senior High School - CANCELLED A 11:00 AM Moline Senior High School -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Moline Senior High School - CANCELLED A 1:00 PM Moline Senior High School -
04/14/2020 Tue @ Geneseo High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM JF Edwards Complex -
04/15/2020 Wed vs. Erie-Prophetstown - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
04/20/2020* Mon @ United Township High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM United Township High School -
04/23/2020* Thu vs. Alleman High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
04/28/2020 Tue vs. Geneseo High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Galesburg High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Galesburg High School -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. Moline Senior High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
05/05/2020 Tue vs. Stillman Valley High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
05/07/2020 Thu @ Rock Island High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Saukie Field - Rock Island -
05/12/2020 Tue vs. Genoa-Kingston HS - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
05/15/2020 Fri @ Genoa-Kingston HS - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Genoa-Kingston HS -
05/18/2020 Mon @ Sycamore High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Sycamore High School -
05/21/2020 Thu vs. Galesburg High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
05/22/2020 Fri @ Sandwich High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Sandwich High School -