BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 SO Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/16/2020 Mon @ Morrison HS - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Morrison HS -
03/18/2020 Wed @ Freeport High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Freeport High School -
03/24/2020 Tue vs. Newman Central Catholic HS - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
03/26/2020 Thu @ Rochelle Twp. High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Rochelle Twp High School -
04/01/2020* Wed vs. Sherrard High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Moline Senior High School - CANCELLED - CANCELLED H 11:00 AM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Moline Senior High School - CANCELLED - CANCELLED H 1:00 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
04/07/2020 Tue vs. Dixon High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Alleman High School - CANCELLED H 11:00 AM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Alleman High School - CANCELLED H 1:00 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Geneseo High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
04/18/2020 Sat @ United Township High School - CANCELLED A 11:00 AM United Township High School -
04/18/2020 Sat @ United Township High School - CANCELLED A 1:00 PM United Township High School -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Erie-Prophetstown - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Prophetstown HS -
04/25/2020* Sat @ Galesburg High School - CANCELLED A 11:00 AM Galesburg High School -
04/25/2020* Sat @ Galesburg High School - CANCELLED A 1:00 PM Galesburg High School -
04/28/2020* Tue @ Geneseo High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Bollen Field, Geneseo -
05/01/2020* Fri vs. Quincy High School - CANCELLED H 3:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
05/01/2020* Fri vs. Quincy High School - CANCELLED H 5:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
05/05/2020 Tue @ Stillman Valley High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Stillman Valley High School -
05/07/2020 Thu vs. Rochelle Twp. High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
05/09/2020 Sat @ Rock Island High School - CANCELLED A 11:00 AM Rock Island Milan Little Senior Park -
05/09/2020 Sat @ Rock Island High School - CANCELLED A 1:00 PM Rock Island Milan Little Senior Park -
05/12/2020* Tue vs. Princeton High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Rock Falls High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
05/15/2020 Fri vs. Genoa-Kingston HS - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
05/18/2020 Mon vs. Sycamore High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 8 -
05/19/2020 Tue vs. Peoria Notre Dame H S - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Gartner Park - Field 7 -
05/22/2020 Fri @ Sandwich High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Sandwich High School -