GIRLS Soccer

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/16/2020 Mon @ Freeport High School - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM Freeport High School -
03/17/2020* Tue @ Kaneland Senior H S - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Kaneland Senior H S -
03/19/2020 Thu vs. WInnebago HS - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Roscoe Eades -
03/24/2020 Tue vs. Alleman High School - CANCELLED H 6:00 PM Roscoe Eades -
03/26/2020 Thu @ Rochelle Twp. High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Rochelle Twp. High School -
03/31/2020 Tue @ Geneseo High School - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM Geneseo High School -
04/02/2020 Thu @ Stillman Valley High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Stillman Valley High School -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Quincy High School - CANCELLED H 12:30 PM Roscoe Eades -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Princeton Invite - CANCELLED A 9:00 AM Princeton High School -
04/15/2020 Wed @ Rock Island High School - CANCELLED A 7:00 PM Rock Island High School -
04/18/2020 Sat @ UTHS Invite - UTHS Tourney A 10:00 AM UTHS Soccer Fields -
04/21/2020 Tue vs. Moline Senior High School - CANCELLED H 6:00 PM Roscoe Eades -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. Princeton High School - CANCELLED H 6:00 PM Roscoe Eades -
04/28/2020 Tue @ United Township High School - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM United Township High School -
04/30/2020 Thu vs. LaSalle-Peru Twp H S - CANCELLED H 6:00 PM Roscoe Eades -
05/05/2020 Tue vs. Galesburg High School H 6:00 PM Roscoe Eades -
05/07/2020 Thu @ Oregon High School A 4:30 PM Oregon High School -
05/12/2020 Tue vs. Dixon High School H 6:00 PM Roscoe Eades -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Ottawa Township H S H 6:00 PM Roscoe Eades -