GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 SO Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/26/2021 Thu vs. Newman Central Catholic HS H 6:00 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
08/31/2021 Tue @ Rockford Lutheran A 5:30 PM Rockford Lutheran -
09/02/2021 Thu @ Sycamore High School A 5:00 PM Sycamore High School -
09/04/2021 Sat @ Geneseo High School A 9:00 AM Geneseo High School -
09/04/2021 Sat @ Quincy High School A 10:00 AM Geneseo High School -
09/08/2021 Wed vs. Moline Senior High School H 6:00 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
09/09/2021 Thu @ Stillman Valley High School A 5:00 PM Stillman Valley High School -
09/11/2021 Sat @ United Township High School A 9:00 AM United Township High School -
09/11/2021 Sat @ Galesburg High School A 10:00 AM United Township High School -
09/14/2021 Tue @ Alleman High School A 6:00 PM Alleman High School -
09/21/2021 Tue vs. Yorkville High School H 5:00 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
09/23/2021 Thu @ Rock Falls High School A 5:00 PM Rock Falls High School -
09/25/2021 Sat @ Galesburg High School A 11:00 AM Rock Island High School -
09/25/2021 Sat @ Rock Island High School A 12:00 PM Rock Island High School -
09/27/2021 Mon @ Washington HS A 6:00 PM Washington HS -
09/28/2021 Tue vs. Quincy High School H 5:00 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
09/30/2021 Thu @ Moline Senior High School A 6:00 PM Wharton Field House - Moline -
10/05/2021 Tue vs. Alleman High School H 5:30 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
10/07/2021 Thu vs. Rock Island High School H 5:00 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
10/09/2021 Sat @ Rochelle Sophomore VB Tourney - Rochelle Sophomore VB Tourney A 8:30 AM Rochelle Sophomore VB Tourney -
10/12/2021 Tue vs. Geneseo High School H 5:00 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
10/14/2021 Thu vs. United Township High School H 5:00 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
10/18/2021 Mon vs. LaSalle-Peru Twp H S H 5:00 PM Homer Musgrove Field House -
10/20/2021 Wed @ Belvidere North High School A 5:00 PM Belvidere North High School -
10/23/2021 Sat @ AFC Tourney - AFC Invite A 8:00 AM AFC Tourney -