Results

  • @ St. Ignatius

    08/25/2020

  • @ Oak Park River Forest

    08/27/2020

  • vs. Maine East

    08/29/2020

  • @ Glenbrook South Invitational

    09/01/2020

  • @ Glenbrook South Invitational

    09/02/2020

  • @ Glenbrook South Invitational

    09/03/2020

  • @ Glenbrook South Invitational

    09/05/2020

  • vs. Carmel

    09/09/2020

  • @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN

    09/12/2020

  • @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN

    09/15/2020

  • @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN

    09/17/2020

  • @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN

    09/19/2020

  • @ Notre Dame

    09/21/2020

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    09/23/2020

  • @ Kentucky Invitational

    09/25/2020

  • @ Kentucky Invitational

    09/26/2020

  • @ Saint Viator

    09/30/2020

  • vs. Benet Academy

    10/03/2020

  • vs. Marist

    10/05/2020

  • @ Joliet Catholic Academy

    10/06/2020

  • @ Marian Catholic

    10/10/2020

  • vs. Nazareth Academy

    10/14/2020

  • It’s good to be a Shamrock!

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    St. Ignatius
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Oak Park River Forest
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    Maine East
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Glenbrook South Invitational
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 02
    Glenbrook South Invitational
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Glenbrook South Invitational
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Glenbrook South Invitational
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 09
    Carmel
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 12
    PEPSI SHOWDOWN
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    PEPSI SHOWDOWN
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 17
    PEPSI SHOWDOWN
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    PEPSI SHOWDOWN
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 21
    Notre Dame
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 23
    Marian Central Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Sep. 25
    Kentucky Invitational
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Soccer | Varsity

2016 Varsity Soccer

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.