Results

  • vs. West Chicago

    03/19/2021

  • vs. Bartlett High School

    03/26/2021

  • @ Glenbard East High School

    04/01/2021

  • @ Elgin High School

    04/09/2021

  • vs. East Aurora High School

    04/16/2021

  • @ Fenton High School

    04/23/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Mar. 19
    West Chicago
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Mar. 26
    Bartlett High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Glenbard East High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 09
    Elgin High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 16
    East Aurora High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 23
    Fenton High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 27
    West Chicago
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Bartlett High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 10
    Glenbard East High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 17
    Elgin High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 24
    East Aurora High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 01
    South Elgin High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 08
    Glenbard South High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 15
    Fenton High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 22
    Larkin High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS FOOTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS VARSITY FOOTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.