Staff

 
Principal Anthony DeFeo adefeo@sd308.org
Athletic Director

John Donovan jdonovan@sd308.org

Fall Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Boys: Dave Desiderio ddesiderio@sd308.org

Girls: Bridget Bois bbois@sd308.org

Soccer - Boys

Jessica Shroka: jshroka@sd308.org

Volleyball - Girls

7th Grade: Kelli Kelly kkelly02@sd308.org

8th Grade: Dominic Torrez dtorrez@sd308.org

Winter Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Cheerleading  

Tatiana Morales tmorales@sd308.org

Pom Pons Kelli Kelly kkelly02@sd308.org

Basketball - Boys

7th Grade: Scott Morrow smorrow@sd308.org
8th Grade: Joe Giarrante jgiarrante@sd308.org

Basketball - Girls

7th Grade - Chris Puckett cpuckett@sd308.org
8th Grade - Dominic Torrez dtorrez@sd308.org

Wrestling

Kevin Alvarez  alvarezkevin.alvarez60@gmail.com

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Volleyball - Boys

 
Soccer - Girls Ashley Gilbert agilbert@sd308.org

Track & Field

7th Boys: Michael Bajusz mbajusz@sd308.org

8th Boys: Dominic Torrez dtorrez@sd308.org

7th Girls: Kristin Werve kwerve@sd308.org

8th Girls: Troy Parlier tparlier@sd308.org