Staff

 

 

Thompson Junior High School 
Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent Dr. Matthew A. Wendt
Principal Shannon Lueders
slueders@sd308.org
Athletic Director

John Donovan

jdonovan@sd308.org

 

Fall Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Dave Desiderio
ddesiderio@sd308.org

Bridget Bois
bbois@sd308.org

Soccer - Boys

Ashley Schlechte
aschlechte@sd308.org

Volleyball - Girls

7th Grade
George Nassis
gnassis@sd308.org

8th Grade
Corie Folley 
cfolley0202@sd308.org

Winter Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Cheerleading   Jodi Clements
Pom Pons  

Basketball - Boys

7th Grade - John Bachio
8th Grade - Joe Giarrante

Basketball - Girls

 7th Grade - Chris Puckett
8th Grade - Dominic Torrez

Wrestling

Dave Desiderio  
ddesiderio@sd308.org

Spring Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Soccer - Girls John Donovan

Track & Field

Dominic Torrez
Michael Bajusz
Bridget Bois