BOYS BASKETBALL

Print
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
11/09/2020 Mon @ IHSA - SEASON STARTS A TBA TBA -
11/20/2020* Fri H 6:45 PM PURPLE GYM -
11/23/2020 Mon @ IHSA - 1ST CONTEST A TBA TBA -
11/24/2020 Tue @ Wheaton Academy A 5:45 PM WHEATON ACADEMY - DOME -
11/25/2020 Wed @ Wheaton Academy A 4:00 PM WHEATON ACADEMY - DOME -
11/27/2020 Fri @ Wheaton Academy A 5:45 PM WHEATON ACADEMY- DOME -
11/28/2020 Sat @ Wheaton Academy A TBD WHEATON ACADEMY - DOME -
12/04/2020* Fri vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL H 7:30 PM PURPLE GYM -
12/05/2020* Sat @ BULLS ACADEMY A 7:00 PM BULLS ACADEMY -
12/11/2020* Fri vs. Downers Grove South High School H 7:30 PM PURPLE GYM -
12/12/2020 Sat @ PW A 7:30 PM PROVISO WEST -
12/18/2020 Fri @ LTHS A 7:30 PM LYONS TOWNSHIP -
12/19/2020* Sat @ East Aurora High School A 1:00 PM EAST AURORA H.S. -
12/21/2020* Mon @ East Aurora High School - INVITE - NEUQUA VALLEY A 4:10 PM EAST AURORA -
12/22/2020* Tue @ East Aurora High School - INVITE - EAST AURORA A 5:45 PM EAST AURORA -
12/23/2020* Wed @ East Aurora High School - INVITE - AURORA CENTRAL A 4:10 PM EAST AURORA -
01/08/2021 Fri vs. Glenbard West High School H 7:30 PM PURPLE GYM -
01/09/2021* Sat vs. Winter Classic H 12:00 AM PURPLE GYM -
01/09/2021 Sat vs. Winter Classic - DGN - DEKALB H 4:30 PM PURPLE GYM -
01/09/2021* Sat vs. Winter Classic H TBA PURPLE GYM -
01/12/2021 Tue vs. Proviso West High School H 7:30 PM PURPLE GYM -
01/14/2021 Thu @ York High School A 7:30 PM YORK -
01/16/2021* Sat @ Wheaton Warrenville South H S - INVITE A 9:30 AM WHEATON WARRENVILLE SOUTH -
01/18/2021* Mon @ Wheaton Warrenville South H S - INVITE A 8:00 AM WHEATON WARRENVILLE SOUTH -
01/19/2021 Tue @ Oak Park & River Forest High School A 7:30 PM OAK PARK RIVER FOREST -
01/29/2021 Fri @ Hinsdale Central H.s. A 7:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
01/30/2021* Sat vs. Chicago Military Academy Hs H 5:00 PM PURPLE GYM -
02/05/2021 Fri vs. LTHS H 7:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
02/06/2021* Sat vs. Urban Prep Chtr West Campus Hs H 6:00 PM PURPLE GYM -
02/09/2021* Tue @ Naperville Central High School A 7:30 PM NAPERVILLE CENTRAL H.S. -
02/12/2021 Fri @ Glenbard West High School A 7:30 PM GLENBARD WEST -
02/13/2021 Sat vs. York High School H 7:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
02/16/2021 Tue vs. Oak Park & River Forest High School H 7:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
02/19/2021* Fri @ LITTLE VILLAGE HIGH SCHOOL A 6:00 PM Little Village -
02/23/2021 Tue @ West Suburban Championship - CROSSOVER 2nd - 7th A TBA ADDISON TRAIL -
02/24/2021 Wed @ West Suburban Championship - 1st PLACE GAME A 7:00 PM ADDISON TRAIL -
03/01/2021 Mon @ IHSA - REGIONALS A TBA TBA -
03/02/2021 Tue @ IHSA - REGIONALS A TBA TBA -
03/03/2021 Wed @ IHSA - REGIONALS A TBA TBA -
03/04/2021 Thu @ IHSA - REGIONALS A TBA TBA -
03/05/2021 Fri @ IHSA - REGIONALS A TBA TBA -
03/09/2021 Tue @ IHSA - SECTIONAL SEMIFINALS A TBA TBA -
03/10/2021 Wed @ IHSA - SECTIONAL SEMIFINALS A TBA TBA -
03/12/2021 Fri @ IHSA - SECTIONAL FINALS A TBA TBA -
03/16/2021 Tue @ IHSA - SUPER SECTIONALS A TBA TBA -
03/18/2021 Thu @ IHSA - BOYS SHOWDOWN A TBA TBA -
03/18/2021 Thu @ IHSA - MARCH MADNESS A TBA TBA -
03/19/2021 Fri @ IHSA - STATE FINAL A TBA TBA -
03/19/2021 Fri @ IHSA - BOYS SHOWDOWN A TBA TBA -
03/19/2021 Fri @ IHSA - MARCH MADNESS A TBA TBA -
03/20/2021 Sat @ IHSA - STATE FINAL A TBA TBA -
03/20/2021 Sat @ IHSA - BOYS SHOWDOWN A TBA TBA -
03/20/2021 Sat @ IHSA - MARCH MADNESS A TBA TBA -