Results

  • vs. Normal Calvary Christian Academy

    03/02/2021

  • vs. St. Joseph-Ogden High School

    03/04/2021

  • @ Warrensburg-Latham

    03/09/2021

  • @ Bloomington Cornerstone Christian Academy

    03/12/2021

  • @ Unity High School

    03/15/2021

  • vs. Arthur Christian School

    03/16/2021

  • @ Decatur St. Teresa

    03/18/2021

  • @ Judah Christian School

    03/23/2021

  • @ Fisher High School

    03/25/2021

  • vs. Champaign Central High School

    04/01/2021

  • vs. Newton

    04/03/2021

  • vs. Hoopeston Area High School

    04/06/2021

  • @ Normal Calvary Christian Academy

    04/08/2021

  • @ Bismark-Henning High School

    04/12/2021

  • vs. Warrensburg-Latham

    04/15/2021

  • @ Arthur Christian

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Judah Christian

    04/22/2021

  • vs. Bloomington Cornerstone Christian Academy

    04/27/2021

  • @ OPEN DATE

    04/29/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    Normal Calvary Christian Academy
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    St. Joseph-Ogden High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 09
    Warrensburg-Latham
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Mar. 12
    Bloomington Cornerstone Christian Academy
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 15
    Unity High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    Arthur Christian School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Decatur St. Teresa
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Judah Christian School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    Fisher High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Champaign Central High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Apr. 03
    Newton
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Hoopeston Area High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Normal Calvary Christian Academy
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 12
    Bismark-Henning High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Warrensburg-Latham
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.