Results

  • @ Champaign Central High School

    10/10/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    10/24/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    Champaign Central High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    IHSA Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Olympia High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    Springfield High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    Champaign Centennial Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Sep. 28
    Danville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    University High School - Chicago
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Oct. 05
    Champaign Centennial
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Oct. 09
    Uni High Invitational
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Wednesday, Oct. 13
    Urbana High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Oct. 19
    Twin City Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Friday, Nov. 12
    IHSA State Finals
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Nov. 13
    IHSA State Finals
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.