Results

  • vs. Outdoor Meet

    08/31/2019 | n/a 2nd Place-

  • @ Olympia High School

    09/05/2019 | WIN 94-76

  • @ Springfield High School

    09/14/2019 | n/a 3rd-

  • @ Champaign Centennial Invitational

    09/21/2019 | n/a 6th-

  • @ Danville High School

    10/01/2019

  • @ University High School - Chicago

    10/05/2019

  • @ Champaign Centennial

    10/08/2019 | WIN

  • @ Champaign Central

    10/12/2019 | LOSS

  • @ Urbana High School

    10/16/2019 | WIN

  • @ Twin City Meet

    10/22/2019

  • vs. Uni High Invitational

    10/26/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    11/16/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    11/22/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    11/23/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    Twin City Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    Uni High Invitational
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Nov. 16
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Friday, Nov. 22
    IHSA State Finals
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    IHSA State Finals
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Olympia High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Sep. 12
    Springfield High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    Champaign Centennial Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    Danville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Oct. 03
    University High School - Chicago
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Oct. 06
    Champaign Centennial
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    Champaign Central
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Wednesday, Oct. 14
    Urbana High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Oct. 20
    Twin City Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    Uni High Invitational
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.