Results

  • vs. Unity High School

    04/19/2021

  • @ Centennial High School

    05/06/2021

  • @ Mt. Zion High School

    05/08/2021

  • @ Charleston High School

    05/11/2021

  • @ Olympia High School

    05/18/2021

  • vs. Unity High School

    05/21/2021

  • vs. Unity High School

    05/25/2021

  • vs. Unity High School

    05/28/2021

  • @ Rantoul High School

    06/01/2021

  • @ Olney High School

    06/05/2021

  • vs. Unity High School

    06/08/2021

  • @ Shelbyville High School

    06/09/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Monday, Nov. 08
    Unity High School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 02
    Danville High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    Washington High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 10
    Benton High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Benton High School
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Dec. 17
    Unity High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Unity High School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 29
    Porta High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 30
    Porta High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    Oakwood High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 14
    Illini Prairie Conference
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 15
    Illini Prairie Conference
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Jan. 28
    Argenta-Oreana High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Feb. 05
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    WRESTLING

    Friday, Feb. 11
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS WRESTLING | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.