BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/18/2020 Wed @ Southern Trip - Union City, TN A TBA Southern Tourney -
03/19/2020 Thu @ Southern Trip - Union City, TN A TBA Southern Tourney -
03/20/2020 Fri @ Southern Trip - Union City, TN A TBA Southern Tourney -
03/21/2020 Sat @ Southern Trip - Union City, TN A TBA Southern Tourney -
03/23/2020 Mon @ Oakwood High School A 4:30 PM Oakwood -
03/24/2020 Tue vs. Westville High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
03/28/2020 Sat vs. Limestone H 12:00 PM UHS Baseball Field -
03/28/2020 Sat vs. Ivc High School H 2:00 PM UHS Baseball Field -
03/30/2020 Mon vs. Bismarck-henning High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
03/31/2020 Tue @ Fisher High School A 4:15 PM Fisher High School -
04/02/2020 Thu vs. Argenta-oreana High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
04/03/2020 Fri @ Leroy High School A 4:00 PM Leroy High School -
04/04/2020* Sat vs. Quad - Riverton, Rockford East, Centennial H 10:00 AM UHS Baseball Field -
04/06/2020 Mon @ St. Teresa High School A 4:30 PM St. Teresa High School -
04/07/2020 Tue @ Okaw Valley High School A 4:30 PM Okaw Valley High School -
04/10/2020 Fri @ Centralia High School A 3:00 PM Centralia -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Carterville High School A 10:00 AM Carterville -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Carbondale High School A 12:00 PM Carterville -
04/13/2020 Mon vs. Pontiac High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
04/14/2020 Tue @ Salt Fork High School A 4:30 PM -
04/16/2020 Thu @ Prairie Central High School A 4:30 PM Prairie Central High School -
04/18/2020 Sat vs. Hoopeston Area High School - DH H 10:00 AM UHS Baseball Field -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. St. Joseph - Ogden High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
04/22/2020 Wed @ Olympia High School A 4:30 PM Olympia High School -
04/27/2020 Mon vs. Monticello High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
04/28/2020 Tue vs. St. Anthony High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
04/30/2020 Thu @ St. Thomas More High School A 4:30 PM St. Thomas More High School -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. Rantoul High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
05/05/2020 Tue @ Mt. Zion High School A 4:30 PM Mt. Zion High School -
05/07/2020 Thu @ Central Catholic High School A 4:30 PM Central Catholic High School -
05/08/2020 Fri vs. PBL High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
05/11/2020 Mon vs. Tuscola High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
05/12/2020 Tue @ Tri Valley High School A 4:30 PM Tri Valley High School -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Charleston High School H 4:30 PM UHS Baseball Field -
05/16/2020 Sat @ Villa Grove High School A 10:00 AM Heritage High School -