GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/08/2018 Wed vs. Practice Begins H TBA Rocket Center -
08/20/2018 Mon vs. Bismarck-henning High School H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
08/21/2018 Tue @ Leroy HS A 6:00 PM Leroy HS -
08/28/2018 Tue @ Mahomet Seymour HS A 6:00 PM Mahomet Seymour HS -
08/30/2018 Thu vs. Tuscola High School H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
09/01/2018 Sat @ Casey Tourney A TBA Casey -
09/04/2018 Tue vs. Clinton High School H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
09/06/2018 Thu @ Ivc High School A 5:00 PM IVC High School -
09/08/2018 Sat @ Decatur Lultheran Tourney A TBA Decatur Lutheran HS -
09/11/2018 Tue @ Argenta-oreana High School A 6:00 PM Argenta-Oreana High School -
09/25/2018 Tue @ Pontiac High School A 6:00 PM Pontiac High School -
09/27/2018 Thu vs. Prairie Central High School H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
09/28/2018 Fri @ Riverton Fall Classic A TBA Riverton -
09/29/2018 Sat @ Riverton Fall Classic A TBA Riverton -
10/02/2018 Tue @ St. Joseph - Ogden HS A 6:00 PM St. Joseph - Ogden HS -
10/04/2018 Thu vs. Olympia High School H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
10/09/2018 Tue @ Monticello High School A 6:00 PM Monticello High School -
10/11/2018 Thu vs. St. Thomas More HS H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
10/12/2018 Fri @ BCC Invite A 8:00 AM Shirk Center, Bloomington -
10/13/2018 Sat @ BCC Invite A 8:00 AM Shirk Center, Bloomington -
10/16/2018 Tue @ Rantoul High School A 6:00 PM Rantoul High School -
10/18/2018 Thu vs. Central Catholic High School H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
10/22/2018 Mon vs. IHSA Regional H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
10/23/2018 Tue vs. IHSA Regional H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
10/24/2018 Wed vs. IHSA Regional H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -
10/25/2018 Thu vs. IHSA Regional H 6:00 PM Rocket Center -