BOYS WRESTLING

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/01/2018 Sat vs. Lincoln-Way West - Super -Dual H 10:00 AM Washington W 32 - 31
12/01/2018 Sat vs. LockPort - Super -Dual H 10:00 AM Washington L 29 - 36
12/01/2018 Sat vs. Dakota - Super -Dual H 10:00 AM Washington L 32 - 36
12/06/2018 Thu @ Canton A 5:00 PM Morton W 64 - 9
12/06/2018 Thu @ Morton A 5:00 PM Morton W 58 - 18
12/08/2018 Sat @ DeKalb A 9:00 AM OPRF L 25 - 38
12/08/2018 Sat @ Providence Catholic A 9:00 AM OPRF W 48 - 22
12/08/2018 Sat @ OPRF A 9:00 AM OPRF L 21 - 48
12/13/2018 Thu vs. Limestone H 5:00 PM Washington W 64 - 9
12/13/2018 Thu vs. /Metamora H 5:00 PM Washington W 49 - 22
12/15/2018 Sat vs. Portage HS (IN) - Quad H 10:00 AM Washington L 27 - 32
12/15/2018 Sat vs. CBC (St.Louis, MO) - Quad H 10:00 AM Washington L 27 - 46
12/15/2018 Sat vs. Plainfield South - Quad H 10:00 AM Washington W 48 - 21
12/18/2018 Tue @ East Peoria A 5:00 PM Pekin W 63 - 6
12/18/2018 Tue @ Pekin A 5:00 PM Pekin W 64 - 4
12/20/2018 Thu vs. Tolono High School H 5:30 PM 5 Points W 48 - 12
12/21/2018 Fri vs. Aurora Christian High School - DUBTOWN H 6:00 PM 5 Points W 50 - 21
12/22/2018 Sat @ Bishop MacNamara A 10:00 AM Rantoul High School W 63 - 17
12/22/2018 Sat @ Rantoul A 10:00 AM Rantoul High School W 65 - 6
12/26/2018 Wed Invite - Granite City Invite A TBA Granite City -
12/27/2018 Thu Granite City Invite A TBA Granite City -
12/28/2018 Fri Invite - Granite City Invite A TBA Granite City n/a 5th Place -
12/29/2018 Sat Invite - Granite City Invite A TBA Granite City -
01/04/2019 Fri Invite - The Clash A TBA Rochester, MN. n/a 1-2 in Duals -
01/05/2019 Sat Invite - The Clash A TBA Rochester, MN. n/a 1-2 in Duals -
01/11/2019 Fri Lincoln-Way East - Lincoln-Way East Illini Classic A 5:30 PM Lincoln-Way East -
01/12/2019 Sat Lincoln-Way East - Lincoln-Way East Illini Classic A 9:30 AM Lincoln-Way East -
01/19/2019 Sat Mid-Illini Conference Tourn. - Mid-Illini Conference Tourn. H 9:00 AM Washington -
01/24/2019 Thu @ Coal City A 5:00 PM Coal City -
01/24/2019 Thu @ JCA A 5:00 PM Coal City -
02/02/2019 Sat vs. Regionals H 9:00 AM Washington -
02/08/2019 Fri @ IHSA Sectionals - Sectionals A TBA -
02/09/2019 Sat IHSA Sectionals - Sectionals A TBA TBA -
02/14/2019 Thu IHSA State - Individual State A TBA U of I -
02/15/2019 Fri IHSA State - Individual State A TBA U of I -
02/16/2019 Sat IHSA State - Individual State A TBA U of I -
02/19/2019 Tue IHSA Team Sectionals - IHSA Team Sectionals A TBA TBA -
02/23/2019 Sat IHSA Team State - IHSA Team State A TBA US Cellular- Bloomington -