Staff

FALL SPORTS                                   HEAD COACH                      EMAIL

Cross Country (Boys)                         Marie Hamlin                           mhamlin@d118.org

Cross Country (Girls)                          Emily Morzy                            emorzy@d118.org

Football                                               Dave Mills                               dmills@d118.org

Golf (Boys)                                          Tim Bartusch                          tbartusch@d118.org

Soccer (Boys)                                      Tim Miller                               tmiller@d118.org

Tennis (Girls)                                       Ryan Whitfield                        rwhitfield@d118.org

Volleyball                                            Sara Kawa                               skawa@d118.org

Girls Golf                                            Mike Buhr                                 mbuhr@d118.org

 

 

 

WINTER SPORTS                             HEAD COACH                      EMAIL

Basketball (Boys)                               Scott Luetschwager             sluetschwager@d118.org

Basketball (Girls)                                Jaime Dennis                       jdennis@d118.org

Bowling (Girls)                                    Mindy Lorence                     mlorence@d118.org

Cheerleading                                      Samantha Wellbank            sguzman@d118.org

Poms                                                   Kerry Koncan                      kkoncan@d118.org

Wrestling                                             Mike Buhr                            mbuhr@d118.org

 

 

SPRING SPORTS                               HEAD COACH                      EMAIL

Baseball                                               Bill Sliker                                bsliker@d118.org

Soccer (Girls)                                       Beau Shogren                        bshogren@d118.org

Softball                                                Tim Orisek                               torisek@d118.org

Tennis (Boys)                                                              

Track & Field (Boys)                            Megan Zemanek                    mzemanek@d118.org

Track & Field (Girls)                             Emily Morzy                          emorzy@d118.org

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER                                                                      EMAIL

Head                                                    Bob Gillen                            bgillen@d118.org

 

ATHLETIC OFFICE                                                                                           EMAIL

Athletic Director                                                Mark Ribbens                      mribbens@d118.org

Administrative Assistant                                   Angie Garrod                       agarrod@d118.org

Activities Director/Asst. Athletic Director         Sara Flanigan                      sflanigan@d118.org