Results

  • vs. Grayslake

    09/03/2019

  • @ Lake Zurich North

    09/10/2019

  • vs. Matthews Middle School

    09/12/2019

  • vs. Hawthorn North

    09/17/2019

  • @ Barrington Station

    09/19/2019

  • vs. Lake Zurich South

    09/24/2019

  • @ Grayslake

    09/26/2019

  • @ Hawthorn North

    10/01/2019

  • vs. Hawthorn South

    10/02/2019

  • vs. Barrington Prairie

    10/03/2019

  • @ Matthews Middle School

    10/07/2019

  • @ Hawthorn South

    10/15/2019

  • @ TBA

    10/21/2019

  • @ TBA

    10/22/2019

  • @ TBA

    10/23/2019

  • @ TBA

    10/24/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    Grayslake
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Sep. 10
    Lake Zurich North
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Sep. 12
    Matthews Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    Hawthorn North
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Sep. 19
    Barrington Station
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    Lake Zurich South
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Sep. 26
    Grayslake
    5:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 01
    Hawthorn North
    5:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 02
    Hawthorn South
    5:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 03
    Barrington Prairie
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 07
    Matthews Middle School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 15
    Hawthorn South
    5:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 21
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 23
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.