Results

  • vs. Plainfield Central

    04/14/2021

  • @ Glenbard East

    04/19/2021

  • vs. Glenbard East

    04/21/2021

  • vs. Larkin

    04/23/2021

  • vs. Waubonsie Valley

    04/24/2021

  • @ Larkin

    04/26/2021

  • @ Elgin

    04/28/2021

  • vs. Elgin

    04/30/2021

  • vs. South Elgin

    05/03/2021

  • @ South Elgin

    05/05/2021

  • @ East Aurora

    05/07/2021

  • vs. East Aurora

    05/10/2021

  • @ Streamwood

    05/12/2021

  • vs. Streamwood

    05/14/2021

  • vs. Glenbard South

    05/17/2021

  • @ Glenbard South

    05/19/2021

  • @ Bartlett

    05/21/2021

  • vs. Bartlett

    05/24/2021

  • @ St. Francis HS

    05/25/2021

  • vs. Fenton

    05/26/2021

  • @ Fenton

    05/28/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 14
    Plainfield Central
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Apr. 23
    Larkin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    Waubonsie Valley
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Larkin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 28
    Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Apr. 30
    Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, May. 03
    South Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, May. 05
    South Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, May. 07
    East Aurora
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, May. 10
    East Aurora
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, May. 12
    Streamwood
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, May. 14
    Streamwood
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, May. 17
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS BASEBALL VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.