GIRLS BADMINTON

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/09/2019 Sat vs. Spring Sports Picture Day H 8:00 AM Bishop Gym-PH 2 -
03/11/2019 Mon @ Glenbard West - Quad (GW, BG, Rev): Bus #295 A 4:30 PM Glenbard West -
03/16/2019 Sat @ DeKalb HS - Barb Badminton Invite: MB #7 A 9:00 AM DeKalb HS -
03/19/2019 Tue @ West Aurora - Bus #297 A 4:30 PM West Aurora -
03/21/2019 Thu vs. Streamwood H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
03/22/2019 Fri @ St. Charles East - Bus #326 A 4:30 PM St. Charles East -
04/02/2019 Tue vs. Elgin H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym, Small gym -
04/04/2019 Thu vs. Glenbard East H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym, Small gym -
04/09/2019 Tue @ Glenbard South - Bus #375 A 3:00 PM Glenbard South HS -
04/11/2019 Thu vs. Bartlett H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
04/13/2019 Sat @ WHEELING HS - Sextet Invite: MB #7 A 8:30 AM Wheeling HS -
04/15/2019 Mon @ Glenbard North - Quad: MB #7 A 4:30 PM Glenbard North -
04/16/2019 Tue vs. South Elgin - Sr. Night H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
04/18/2019 Thu @ Larkin - Bus #412 A 4:30 PM LARKIN -
04/19/2019 Fri vs. Home Event - Wildcat Open: Canceled Good Friday H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
04/22/2019 Mon @ East Aurora - Bus #420 A 4:30 PM East Aurora -
04/25/2019 Thu @ UEC Championship - Doubles (2:30 pm Warm-ups): MB #7 A 3:30 PM Elgin -
04/27/2019 Sat @ Conference Championship - Singles (7 am Warm-ups): MB #7 A 8:00 AM West Aurora -
04/29/2019 Mon @ Hoffman Estates - Seed Meeting A 5:00 PM Hoffman Estates -
05/03/2019 Fri @ IHSA - Sectional: MB #7 A 4:00 PM Hersey HS -
05/10/2019 Fri @ IHSA A TBA Eastern IL Univ. -
05/15/2019 Wed vs. Home Event - Awards Night/Fundraiser H 3:15 PM Bishop Gym -
2018-2019 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/09/2019 Sat vs. Spring Sports Picture Day H 8:15 AM Bishop Gym-PH 2 -
03/11/2019 Mon vs. Home Event - Quad (GW, BG, Rev) H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
03/16/2019 Sat @ Glenbard North - MB #8 A 9:00 AM Glenbard North -
03/19/2019 Tue @ West Aurora - Bus #297 A 4:30 PM West Aurora -
03/21/2019 Thu vs. Streamwood H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
03/22/2019 Fri @ St. Charles East - Bus #326 A 4:30 PM St. Charles East -
04/02/2019 Tue vs. Elgin H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym, small gym -
04/04/2019 Thu vs. GLENBARD EAST H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym, Small Gym -
04/06/2019 Sat vs. Home Event - Quad (Oswego E, Plainfield E., York) H 9:00 AM Bishop Gym -
04/09/2019 Tue @ Glenbard South - Bus #375 A 3:00 PM Glenbard South HS -
04/11/2019 Thu vs. Bartlett H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
04/13/2019 Sat @ DeKalb HS - JV Invite: MB #9 A 9:00 AM Dekalb -
04/15/2019 Mon @ Palatine HS - Quad: Bus #403 A 4:45 PM Palatine HS -
04/16/2019 Tue vs. South Elgin H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
04/18/2019 Thu @ Larkin - Bus #412 A 4:30 PM LARKIN -
04/22/2019 Mon @ East Aurora - Bus #420 A 4:30 PM East Aurora -
04/25/2019 Thu @ UEC Championship - Doubles (1 pm Warmups): MB #8 A 2:00 PM East Aurora -
04/27/2019 Sat @ UEC Championship - Singles (8 am Warm-ups): MB #8 A 9:00 AM Glenbard South HS -
05/15/2019 Wed vs. Home Event - Awards Night/Fundraiser H 3:15 PM Bishop Gym -
2018-2019 Frosh (F-S) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/09/2019 Sat vs. Spring Sports Picture Day H 8:30 AM Bishop Gym-PH 2 -
03/11/2019 Mon @ Buffalo Grove - Quad (GW, BG, Rev): Bus #296 A 4:30 PM BUFFALO GROVE -
03/16/2019 Sat vs. Home Event - 6 team Round Robin H 9:00 AM Small Gym -
03/19/2019 Tue @ West Aurora - Bus #297 A 4:30 PM West Aurora -
03/21/2019 Thu vs. Streamwood H 4:30 PM Small Gym -
03/22/2019 Fri @ St. Charles East - Bus #326 A 4:30 PM St. Charles East -
03/23/2019 Sat vs. Home Event - 6 team Round Robin H 9:00 AM Small Gym -
04/02/2019 Tue vs. Elgin H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym, Small gym -
04/04/2019 Thu vs. GLENBARD EAST H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym, Small gym -
04/06/2019 Sat @ Glenbard North - Invite: Bus #367 A 9:00 AM Glenbard North -
04/09/2019 Tue @ Glenbard South - Bus #375 A 3:00 PM Glenbard South HS -
04/11/2019 Thu vs. Bartlett H 4:30 PM Bishop Gym -
04/13/2019 Sat @ Glenbard West - Bus #392 A 9:00 AM Glenbard West -
04/15/2019 Mon @ Palatine HS - Bus #403 A 4:45 PM Palatine HS -
04/16/2019 Tue vs. South Elgin H 4:30 PM Small Gym -
04/18/2019 Thu @ Larkin - Bus #412 A 4:30 PM LARKIN -
04/20/2019 Sat vs. Home Event - JVII Quad H 9:00 AM Bishop Gym -
04/22/2019 Mon @ East Aurora - Bus #420 A 4:30 PM East Aurora -
04/24/2019 Wed @ UEC Championship - Conf Doubles Championship: Bus #426 A 4:30 PM Glenbard East -
04/26/2019 Fri @ UEC Championship - Singles: Bus #430 A 4:30 PM UEC Championship -
05/15/2019 Wed vs. Home Event - Awards Night/Fundraiser H 3:15 PM Bishop Gym -