GIRLS SWIMMING

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/24/2021 Tue @ Lake Park - KEMMERLING POOL - ROSELLE A 5:00 PM Lake Park -
08/26/2021 Thu @ South Elgin A 5:00 PM South Elgin -
08/28/2021 Sat vs. Picture Day H 8:00 AM Stadium -
09/01/2021 Wed @ York HS A 5:00 PM York HS -
09/11/2021 Sat @ Hinsdale South - RELAYS A 8:30 AM Hinsdale Central -
09/16/2021 Thu vs. QUAD - BHS, WA & WN/WWS H 5:00 PM Pool -
09/18/2021 Sat vs. Wildcat Invite - WILDCAT INVITE H 10:00 AM Pool -
09/21/2021 Tue vs. TRI MEET - EHS & LHS H 5:00 PM Pool -
09/24/2021 Fri vs. WILDCAT CHAMPIONSHIPS - WILDCAT CHAMPIONSHIPS H 5:00 PM Pool -
09/25/2021 Sat vs. WILDCAT CHAMPIONSHIPS - WILDCAT CHAMPIONSHIPS H 11:00 AM Pool -
10/02/2021 Sat @ St. Charles North - INVITE A 10:00 AM St. Charles North -
10/07/2021 Thu vs. TRI MEET - SENIOR DAY - BHS & FHS H 5:00 AM Pool -
10/09/2021 Sat @ Bartlett - INVITE A 9:00 AM Bartlett -
10/16/2021 Sat @ Highland Park HS - INVITE A 1:00 PM Highland Park HS -
10/23/2021 Sat vs. UEC CHAMPIONSHIPS - UEC DIVING CHAMPIONSHIP H 1:00 PM Pool -
11/06/2021* Sat @ IHSA - SECTIONAL (ST. CHARLES NORTH) A 1:00 PM St. Charles North -
2021-2022 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/24/2021 Tue @ Lake Park - KEMMERLING POOL - ROSELLE A 5:00 PM Lake Park -
08/26/2021 Thu @ South Elgin A 5:00 PM South Elgin -
08/28/2021 Sat vs. Picture Day H 8:15 AM Stadium -
09/11/2021 Sat @ Hinsdale South - RELAYS A 8:30 AM Hinsdale Central -
09/16/2021 Thu vs. QUAD - BHS, WA & WN/WWS H 5:00 PM Pool -
09/21/2021 Tue vs. TRI MEET - EHS & LHS H 5:00 PM Pool -
10/02/2021 Sat @ St. Charles East - INVITE A 10:00 AM St. Charles East -
10/07/2021 Thu vs. TRI MEET - BHS & FHS H 5:00 AM Pool -
10/09/2021 Sat @ Bartlett - INVITE A 9:00 AM Bartlett -