GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/26/2020 Wed @ Hoffman Estates A 6:00 PM Hoffman Estates -
09/01/2020* Tue @ Streamwood A 5:30 PM Streamwood -
09/02/2020 Wed vs. Schaumburg HS H 6:00 PM Fieldhouse -
09/08/2020 Tue vs. Glenbard South H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
09/12/2020 Sat @ West Aurora - WA TOURNEY A 8:00 AM West Aurora -
09/15/2020 Tue vs. Larkin H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
09/17/2020 Thu vs. Lake Park H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
09/22/2020 Tue @ Bartlett A 5:30 PM Bartlett -
09/23/2020 Wed vs. Glenbard North H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
09/24/2020 Thu @ Geneva A 5:30 PM Geneva -
09/28/2020 Mon @ Yorkville HS A 5:30 PM YORKVILLE HS -
09/29/2020 Tue vs. Elgin H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
09/30/2020 Wed vs. Wheaton North H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
10/06/2020 Tue @ Glenbard East A 5:30 PM Glenbard East -
10/08/2020 Thu vs. Fenton H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
10/13/2020 Tue vs. East Aurora H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
10/20/2020 Tue @ South Elgin A 5:30 PM South Elgin -
10/22/2020 Thu vs. Willowbrook HS H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse -
03/16/2021 Tue vs. West Aurora H 5:30 PM Small Gym L 21-25; 21-25 -
03/18/2021 Thu vs. Glenbard North H 5:30 PM Small Gym L
03/23/2021 Tue @ Streamwood A 5:30 PM Streamwood W 25-27; 26-24; 25-18 -
03/25/2021 Thu vs. Bartlett - CANCELLED H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse n/a
03/29/2021 Mon vs. Picture Day H 8:45 AM Bishop Gym -
03/30/2021 Tue vs. Glenbard South H 12:00 PM Small Gym W 25-18; 25-11 -
03/31/2021 Wed @ Fenton A 12:00 PM Fenton W 27-25; 16-25; 15-8 -
04/01/2021 Thu vs. Larkin - CANCELLED H 1:00 PM Fieldhouse W 25-17; -
04/06/2021 Tue @ Bartlett A 5:30 PM Bartlett n/a
04/08/2021 Thu vs. Elgin H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse W 25-11; 25-6 -
04/13/2021 Tue @ Glenbard East A 4:30 PM Glenbard East W 25-21; 25-19 -
04/15/2021 Thu vs. Fenton H 5:30 PM Fieldhouse W 25-21; 25-10 -
04/20/2021 Tue @ Glenbard East A 4:30 PM Glenbard East W 25-13; 25-9 -
04/21/2021 Wed @ Hoffman Estates - CANCELLED A 5:45 PM Hoffman Estates -
04/22/2021 Thu @ South Elgin - CANCELLED A 5:30 PM South Elgin -