Staff

West Chicago (Community High School District #94) : Athletic Staff

 
Mascot: Wildcat      
Colors: Navy & White    
Phone: (630) 876-6280 - Fax: (630) 876-6281    
       
Athletic Office   Phone E-mail
Athletic Director, David Pater (630) 876-6290 dpater@d94.org
Assistant Athletic Director, Nick Parry (630) 876-6481 nparry@d94.org
Administrative Assistant, Rose Campos (630) 876-6280 rcampos@d94.org 
       
Athletic Trainer      
Certified Athletic Trainer Bethany Rohl (630) 876-6286 brohl@d94.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Sergio Quintanilla (630) 876-6286 squintanilla@d94.org
       
Badminton (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Ted Monken (630) 876-6475 tmonken@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Emily Trowbridge (630) 876-6483 etrowbridge@d94.org
Assist., Freshmen Zach Hill (630) 876-6471 zhill@d94.org
       
Baseball (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach TJ Nall (630) 876-6480 tnall@d94.org
Assist. Coach Vincent Walker (630) 876-6479 vwalker@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tim Dovichi (630) 876-6409 tdovichi@d94.org
Assist., Coach Charles Vokes (630) 876-6426 cvokes@d94.org
Assist., Coach Greg Bodine (630) 484-7384 gbodine@d94.org
       
Boys Basketball (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Bill Recchia (630) 715-7313 brecchia@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach Brian Ricci (630) 988-1737 bricci@d94.org
Assist. Soph. Coach David Williams (630) 280-4890 dvwilliams05@gmail.com
Assist. FA Coach Dave Sayner (630) 876-6460 dsayner@d94.org 
Assist. FB Coach Miles Pauli (630) 876-6262 mpauli@d94.org
       
Cheerleading (Fall & Winter)      
Head, Varsity Beth Trimble (630) 876-6280 btrimble@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Allie Torres (630) 876-6311 atorres@d94.org
       
Girls Basketball (Winter)      
Head, Varsity Coach Mark Fitzgerald (630) 327-6101 mfitzgerald@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach Mike Phillips (630) 876-6280 mphillips@d94.org
Assist. Sophomore Coach Jim Alderman (630) 675-2745 jalderman@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Magdalene Labuhn (630) 927-4726 mlabuhn@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Tesa Segal (630) 876-6280 tsegal@d94.org
       
Boys Cross Country (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Dave Sayner (630) 876-6460 dsayner@d94.org
Assistant Coach Kellen Klapatch (630) 440-9180 kklaptach@d94.org
       
Girls Cross Country (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Tanya Starkey (630) 235-0074 tmiller@d94.org
Assistant Coach Andrea Contreras (630) 876-6385 acontreras@d94.org
       
Football (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach Juventino Alfaro (630) 415-6382 jalfaro@d94.org
Assist. Coach Kyle Lobdell (630) 876-6267 klobdell@d94.org
Assist. Coach Steve Brown (630) 876-6302 sbrown@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Mike Mittman (630) 746-5919 mmittman@d94.org
Assist. Coach Ian Smith (630) 876-6468 ismith@d94.org
Assist. Coach Mike Stratejcruk (847) 980-1282 mstratejcruk@d94.org
Assist. Coach Vince Walker (630) 876-6479 vwalker@d94.org
Assist. Coach David Niziolek (630) 363-8720 dniziolek@d94.org
Assist. Coach David Williams (630) 280-4890 dvwilliams05@gmail.com
Assist. Coach Conor Zaputil (630) 876-6477 czaputil@d94.org
Assist. Coach Blake Zumpano (630) 346-3655 bzumpano@d94.org
       
Dance Team (Fall & Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Laura Heavey (630) 876-6485 lheavey@d94.org
Assist. Coach Katie Sullivan (630) 876-6446 ksullivan@d94.org
       
Boys Golf (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Steve Theil (815) 701-2007 stheil@d94.org
Assistant Coach Rich Kost (630) 876-6362 rkost@d94.org
       
Girls Golf (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Jeff Theobald (630) 209-1330 theo6270@att.net
       
Boys Soccer (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Jose Villa (630) 669-8277 jvilla@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach Dorian Carrasco (630) 906-0112 dcarrasco@d94.org
Assist. JVI Coach Roberto Hurtado (630) 674-2076 rhurtado@d94.org
Assist. JVII Coach Daniel Ballines (630) 615-0099 dballines@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Paul Reyes (630) 205-3357 preyes@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Victor Lopez (630) 666-9138 vlopez@d94.org
       
Girls Soccer (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Cesar Gomez (630) 710-0294 cgomez@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach Jose Villa (630) 669-8277 jvilla@d94.org
Assist. JVI Coach Roberto Hurtado (630) 674-2076 rhurtado@d94.org
Assist. JVII Coach Nora Wessels (630) 876-6383 nwessels@d94.org
Assist., Freshmen Coach Dorian Carrasco (619) 906-0112 dcarrasco@d94.org
       
Softball (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Sean Gimpert (630) 876-6208 sgimpert@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach TBA    
Assist. JV Coach Joseph McCollum (630) 876-6422 jmccollum@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen Coach Jerrick Habecker (630) 876-6280 jhabecker@d94.org
       
Boys Swim (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Troy Murray (630) 205-5649 tmurray@d94.org
Assistant Coach Josh May (224) 388-8638 jmay@d94.org
       
Girls Swim (Fall)      
Head, Varsity Coach Nick Parry (630) 876-6207 nparry@d94.org
Assistant Coach Lisa Licari (630) 876-6443 llicari@d94.org
       
Boys Tennis (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Fred Toms (630) 768-6433 ftoms@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Drew Dresden (630) 235-1402 ddresden@d94.org
       
Girls Tennis (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Fred Toms (630) 768-6433 ftoms@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Drew Dresden (630) 234-1402 ddresden@d94.org
       
Boys Track & Field (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Paul McLeland (630) 876-6478 pmcleland@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Scott Albright (630) 876-6255 salbright@d94.org
Assist. Coach Mike Mittman (630) 933-7100 mmittman@d94.org
Assist. Coach Hunter Cerny (630) 862-0570 hcerny@d94.org
       
Girls Track & Field (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach Andrea Contreras 630) 876-6385 acontreras@d94.org
Assist. Coach Jake Meyers (630) 484-5253 jmeyers@d94.org
Assist. Coach Ian Smith (630) 876-6468 ismith@d94.org
       
Boys Volleyball (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Regina Pauli (630) 876-6594 rpauli@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Adrian Porcayo (630) 876-6253 adrianporcayo@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen Coach Kelsey Jacob (630) 876-6473 kjacob@d94.org
       
Girls Volleyball (Fall)      
Head, Varsity Coach Pam Pater (630) 876-6237 ppater@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Regina Pauli (630) 876-6594 rpauli@d94.org
Assist. Sophomore Coach Kelsey Jacob (630) 876-6473 kjacob@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Adrian Porcayo (630) 876-6253 adrianporcayo@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Tracy Eier (630) 876-6308 teier@d94.org
       
Wrestling (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Jamie Philips (630) 876-6482 jphilips@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tino Alfaro (630) 415-6382 tinoalfaro215@yahoo.com
Assist. Coach Steve Brown (630) 876-6302 sbrown@d94.org
Assist. Coach Kevin Bulava (630) 876-6530 kbulava@gmail.com
Assist. Coach Eduard Valdez (773) 383-8676 evaldez@d94.org