Staff

West Chicago (Community High School District #94) : Athletic Staff

 
Mascot: Wildcat      
Colors: Navy & White    
Phone: (630) 876-6280 - Fax: (630) 876-6281    
       
Athletic Office   Phone E-mail
Principal Will Dwyer (630) 876-6300 wdwyer@d94.org
Athletic Director David Pater (630) 876-6290 dpater@d94.org
Assistant Athletic Director Nick Parry (630) 876-6481 nparry@d94.org
Administrative Assistant Rose Campos (630) 876-6280 rcampos@d94.org 
       
Athletic Trainer      
Certified Athletic Trainer Bethany Rohl (630) 876-6286 brohl@d94.org
Certified Athletic Trainer Sergio Quintanilla (630) 876-6286 squintanilla@d94.org
       
Badminton (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Emily Brown-Trowbridge (630) 876-6483 ebrown@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Zach Hill (630) 876-6471 zhill@d94.org
Assist., Freshmen Katelyn Beamish (630) 699-4827 kbeamish@d94.org
       
Baseball (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach TJ Nall (630) 876-6480 tnall@d94.org
Assist. Coach Vincent Walker (630) 876-6479 vwalker@d94.org
Assist. Coach Matthew Zuffante (630) 876-6472 mzuffante@d94.org
Assist., Coach Charles Vokes (630) 876-6426 cvokes@d94.org
Assist., Coach Greg Bodine (630) 484-7384 gbodine@d94.org
       
Boys Basketball (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Bill Recchia (630) 715-7313 brecchia@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach TBA    
Assist. Soph. Coach Doug Rushing (630) 768-5158 drushing@d94.org
Assist. FA Coach Dave Sayner (630) 876-6460 dsayner@d94.org 
Assist. FB Coach Miles Pauli (630) 876-6262 mpauli@d94.org
       
Cheerleading (Fall & Winter)      
Head, Varsity Beth Trimble (630) 876-6280 btrimble@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Zavell Perry (630) 536-4514 zperry@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Allie Torres (630) 876-6311 atorres@d94.org
       
Girls Basketball (Winter)      
Head, Varsity Coach Mark Fitzgerald (630) 327-6101 mfitzgerald@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach Mike Phillips (630) 876-6280 mphillips@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Magdalene Labuhn (630) 876-6574 mlabuhn@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Jacqueline Cardona (630) 518-0958 jcardona@d94.org
Assist. Sophomore Coach TBA    
       
Boys Cross Country (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Dave Sayner (630) 398-1611 dsayner@d94.org
Assistant Coach Yassine Yakhoub (630) 306-0343 yakhouby@dupage.edu
       
Girls Cross Country (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Cassandra Anderson (630) 876-6280 canderson@d94.org
Assistant Coach Angeles Coss-Llanos (630) 414-9275 acossllanos@d94.org
       
Football (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach Juventino Alfaro (630) 415-6382 jalfaro@d94.org
Assist. Coach TBA    
Assist. Coach Steve Brown (630) 876-6302 sbrown@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Mike Mittman (630) 746-5919 mmittman@d94.org
Assist. Coach TBA    
Assist. Coach Kevin Kirchhoff (630) 876-6288 kkirchhoff@d94.org
Assist. Coach Vince Walker (630) 876-6479 vwalker@d94.org
Assist. Coach David Niziolek (630) 363-8720 dniziolek@d94.org
Assist. Coach David Williams (630) 280-4890 dvwilliams05@gmail.com
Assist. Coach Conor Zaputil (630) 876-6477 czaputil@d94.org
Assist. Coach Blake Zumpano (630) 346-3655 bzumpano@d94.org
       
Dance Team (Fall & Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Laura Heavey (630) 876-6485 lheavey@d94.org
Assist. Coach Katie Sullivan (630) 876-6446 ksullivan@d94.org
       
Boys Golf (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Rich Kost (630) 876-6362 rkost@d94.org
Assistant Coach Tim Dovichi (630) 876-6409 tdovichi@d94.org
       
Boys Soccer (Fall)        
Head Varsity Coach Jose Villa (630) 669-8277 jvilla@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach Dorian Carrasco (630) 906-0112 dcarrasco@d94.org
Assist. JVI Coach Roberto Hurtado (630) 674-2076 rhurtado@d94.org
Assist. JVII Coach Daniel Ballines (630) 615-0099 dballines@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Paul Reyes (630) 205-3357 preyes@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Victor Lopez (630) 666-9138 vlopez@d94.org
       
Girls Soccer (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Cesar Gomez (630) 710-0294 cgomez@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach Jose Villa (630) 669-8277 jvilla@d94.org
Assist. JVI Coach Roberto Hurtado (630) 674-2076 rhurtado@d94.org
Assist. JVII Coach Nora Wessels (630) 876-6383 nwessels@d94.org
Assist., Freshmen Coach Dorian Carrasco (619) 906-0112 dcarrasco@d94.org
       
Softball (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Sean Gimpert (630) 876-6208 sgimpert@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach TBA    
Assist. JV Coach Joseph McCollum (630) 876-6422 jmccollum@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen Coach Brittney Abdishi (630) 876-6478 babdishi@d94.org
       
Boys Swim (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Troy Murray (630) 205-5649 tmurray@d94.org
Assistant Coach Josh May (630) 876-6268 jmay@d94.org
       
Girls Swim (Fall)      
Head, Varsity Coach Nick Parry (630) 876-6207 nparry@d94.org
Assistant Coach Lisa Licari (630) 876-6443 llicari@d94.org
       
Boys Tennis (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Fred Toms (630) 768-6433 ftoms@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Noah Baker (630) 346-8242 nbaker@d94.org
       
Girls Tennis (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Fred Toms (630) 768-6433 ftoms@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Noah Baker (630) 346-8242 nbaker@d94.org
       
Indoor Boys Track & Field (Winter) Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach TBA    
Assist. Coach Mike Mittman (630) 933-7100 mmittman@d94.org
Assist. Coach Hunter Cerny (630) 862-0570 hcerny@d94.org
       
Boys Track & Field (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach TBA    
Assist. Coach Mike Mittman (630) 933-7100 mmittman@d94.org
Assist. Coach Hunter Cerny (630) 862-0570 hcerny@d94.org
       
Indoor Girls Track & Field (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach TBA    
Assist. Coach TBA    
Assist. Coach Jake Meyers (630) 484-5253 jmeyers@d94.org
Assist. Coach Ian Smith (630) 876-6468 ismith@d94.org
       
Girls Track & Field (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Kyle Lobdell (630) 876-6267 klobdell@d94.org
Assist. Coach Andrea Contreras (630) 876-6385 acontreras@d94.org
Assist. Coach Jake Meyers (630) 484-5253 jmeyers@d94.org
Assist. Coach Ian Smith (630) 876-6468 ismith@d94.org
       
Boys Volleyball (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Regina Pauli (630) 876-6594 rpauli@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Adrian Porcayo (630) 876-6253 aporcayo@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen Coach Kelsey Jacob (630) 876-6473 kjacob@d94.org
       
Girls Volleyball (Fall)      
Head, Varsity Coach Pam Pater (630) 876-6237 ppater@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Regina Pauli (630) 876-6594 rpauli@d94.org
Assist. Sophomore Coach Kelsey Jacob (630) 876-6473 kjacob@d94.org
Assist. Sophomore Coach TBA    
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Adrian Porcayo (630) 876-6253 aporcayo@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Tracy Eier (630) 876-6308 teier@d94.org
       
Wrestling (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Jamie Philips (630) 876-6482 jphilips@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tino Alfaro (630) 415-6382 talfaro@d94.org
Assist. Coach Steve Brown (630) 876-6302 sbrown@d94.org
Assist Coach Mason Day (630) 876-6482 mday2@d94.org
Assist. Coach (Vol) Robert Guerrero (630) 918-2480 ggwc58@yahoo.com
Assist. Coach Ed Valdez (773) 383-8676 edwardvaldezpwc@gmail.com
Assist. Coach (Vol) Jon White (630) 632-3838 jonwhite184@gmail.com