BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/23/2021 Tue @ Lisle Thanksgiving Tournament - vs. West Chicago A 7:00 PM Lisle Thanksgiving Tournament W 53 - 37
11/24/2021 Wed @ Lisle Thanksgiving Tournament - vs. Evergreen Park A 7:00 PM Lisle Thanksgiving Tournament W 46 - 45
11/26/2021 Fri @ Lisle Thanksgiving Tournament - vs. Lisle A 5:30 PM Lisle Thanksgiving Tournament -
12/07/2021 Tue vs. Timothy Christian H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
12/10/2021* Fri vs. AURORA CENTRAL H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
12/18/2021 Sat vs. Soph Christmas Tournament - 9:00, 10:15, 11:30, 12:45 games H 9:00 AM Main Gym -
12/21/2021 Tue vs. Soph Christmas Tournament - moved from December 18 H 2:30 PM Main Gym -
12/22/2021* Wed vs. Soph Christmas Tournament - 3:00, 4:15, 5:30, 6:45 games H 3:00 PM Main Gym -
12/23/2021 Thu vs. Soph Christmas Tournament - 12:00, 1:15, 2:30, 3:45 games H 12:00 PM Main Gym -
01/07/2022 Fri @ Bishop MacNamara A 6:00 PM Bishop MacNamara -
01/08/2022 Sat @ Chicago Christian A 5:30 PM Chicago Christian -
01/11/2022 Tue vs. Elmwood Park H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
01/14/2022 Fri vs. St Edward H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
01/15/2022 Sat @ Rochelle High School A 1:30 PM Rochelle High School -
01/18/2022* Tue vs. IC Catholic Prep H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
01/21/2022 Fri @ Ridgewood HS A 5:30 PM Ridgewood HS -
01/22/2022 Sat vs. Latin H 10:30 AM Main Gym -
01/25/2022* Tue vs. Ridgewood HS H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
01/28/2022 Fri @ Elmwood Park A 6:00 PM Elmwood Park -
02/04/2022 Fri vs. Bishop MacNamara H 6:00 PM Main Gym -
02/08/2022 Tue vs. Lisle H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
02/11/2022 Fri @ St Edward A 5:30 PM St Edward -
02/15/2022* Tue @ AURORA CENTRAL A 6:00 PM AURORA CENTRAL -