GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/27/2020 Thu vs. Team Pictures - Team Pictures H 1:45 PM Cross Country Course -
09/01/2020 Tue vs. TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN/Rosary H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course W 64 - TC: 60 Rosary 19
09/05/2020 Sat vs. CROSS COUNTRY MEET - Ridgewood/Wheaton Academy H 9:00 AM Cross Country Course n/a 43 - Wheaton Academy 20 Ridgewood NTS
09/08/2020 Tue vs. ICCP/ACC H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course W 55 - ICCP 22 ACC 53
09/11/2020 Fri vs. CROSS COUNTRY MEET - RB & Chicago Christian H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course n/a 62 - CC 34/RB 36
09/15/2020 Tue vs. Elmwood Park - Cross Country meet H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course -
09/18/2020 Fri @ St Francis - Spartan Invite A 4:00 PM Cantigny Park -
09/22/2020 Tue vs. CROSS COUNTRY MEET - St. Edward/Chicago Christian H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course n/a 39 - CC 32, St. Ed 50
09/24/2020 Thu @ Bishop MacNamara A TBA Bishop MacNamara -
09/29/2020 Tue vs. CROSS COUNTRY MEET - Lisle H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course -
10/03/2020 Sat vs. Ridgewood HS - Ridgewood H 9:00 AM Cross Country Course -
10/06/2020 Tue vs. Timothy Christian - Timothy Christian H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course -
10/06/2020 Tue vs. CROSS COUNTRY MEET H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course -
10/09/2020 Fri @ Ridgewood HS A 4:30 PM Ridgewood HS -
10/09/2020 Fri @ Ridgewood HS A 4:30 PM Ridgewood HS -
10/17/2020 Sat @ Bishop MacNamara - Conference A TBA Legacy Park -
10/24/2020 Sat @ Regionals - Regional @ Harvest Christian A 9:00 AM Regionals -
10/31/2020 Sat @ SECTIONALS - Sectionals @ Harvest Christian A 9:00 AM SECTIONALS -
11/02/2020 Mon vs. FALL SPORTS AWARD NIGHT H 6:30 PM Cross Country Course -