Results

  • vs. WN and WwS Tournament

    03/19/2021

  • vs. WN and WwS Tournament

    03/20/2021

  • @ St. Charles North High School

    04/05/2021

  • @ Naperville Central High School

    04/20/2021

  • vs. Wheaton W. South High School

    04/21/2021

  • @ Geneva High School

    04/26/2021

  • vs. St. Charles East High School

    05/03/2021

  • vs. Batavia High School

    05/10/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Mar. 19
    WN and WwS Tournament
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    WN and WwS Tournament
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 05
    St. Charles North High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Naperville Central High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    Wheaton W. South High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Geneva High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 03
    St. Charles East High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 10
    Batavia High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Mar. 18
    WN and WwS Tournament
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Mar. 19
    WN and WwS Tournament
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 04
    St. Charles North High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Naperville Central High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 20
    Wheaton W. South High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 25
    Geneva High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 02
    St. Charles East High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.