Results

  • vs. Schaumburg High School

    03/16/2020

  • vs. WN and WwS Tournament

    03/21/2020

  • @ Fenwick High School

    03/24/2020

  • @ Waubonsie Valley High School

    03/26/2020

  • vs. St. Charles North High School

    04/06/2020

  • @ Naperville North High School

    04/18/2020

  • vs. Naperville Central High School

    04/20/2020

  • @ Wheaton W. South High School

    04/22/2020

  • @ Hinsdale Central High School

    04/25/2020

  • vs. Geneva High School

    04/27/2020

  • vs. Lincoln Way West High School

    05/02/2020

  • @ St. Charles East High School

    05/04/2020

  • @ IC Catholic Prep

    05/09/2020

  • @ Batavia High School

    05/11/2020

  • @ St. Francis High School

    05/14/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 06
    St. Charles North High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    Naperville North High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 20
    Naperville Central High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 22
    Wheaton W. South High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 25
    Hinsdale Central High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Geneva High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 02
    Lincoln Way West High School
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 04
    St. Charles East High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 09
    IC Catholic Prep
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 11
    Batavia High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 14
    St. Francis High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Mar. 19
    WN and WwS Tournament
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    WN and WwS Tournament
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 05
    St. Charles North High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Naperville Central High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.