GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/25/2020* Tue @ Plainfield North High School A 4:30 PM PLAINFIELD NORTH HIGH SCHOOL -
09/04/2020 Fri vs. Stevenson High School - JV Invite H 5:00 PM Neibch Gym,Main Gym -
09/05/2020 Sat @ Stevenson High School - JV Invite A 9:00 AM Stevenson High School -
09/08/2020 Tue vs. Batavia High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
09/10/2020 Thu vs. Glenbard East High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
09/14/2020* Mon vs. Naperville North High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
09/15/2020 Tue @ St. Charles North High School A 4:30 PM St. Charles North High School -
09/22/2020 Tue @ Lake Park High School A 4:30 PM Lake Park High School -
09/23/2020 Wed vs. Benet Academy H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
09/29/2020 Tue vs. Glenbard North High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
09/30/2020 Wed @ West Chicago High School A 4:30 PM West Chicago High School -
10/01/2020 Thu @ Downers Grove South High School A 4:30 PM Downers Grove South High School -
10/03/2020 Sat @ Naperville Central High School - Naperville Central Tournament A 8:00 AM Naperville Central -
10/06/2020 Tue vs. Wheaton W. South High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
10/07/2020* Wed @ Lyons Township High School A 5:00 PM Vaughan Gym - North Campus -
10/13/2020 Tue @ Geneva High School A 4:30 PM Geneva High School -
10/17/2020 Sat @ Libertyville High School - LIBERTYVILLE INVITE A 8:30 AM Libertyville High School -
10/19/2020* Mon vs. Lake Zurich High School H 5:00 PM Neibch Gym -
10/20/2020 Tue vs. St. Charles East High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
03/16/2021 Tue vs. Batavia High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
03/17/2021 Wed @ St. Charles North High School A 6:00 PM St. Charles North High School -
03/18/2021 Thu @ Glenbard East High School A 4:30 PM Glenbard East High School -
03/23/2021 Tue @ Lake Park High School A 4:30 PM Lake Park High School -
03/25/2021 Thu vs. Glenbard North High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
03/29/2021 Mon vs. Wheaton W. South High School H 12:00 PM Neibch Gym,Wheaton North -
03/30/2021 Tue @ Geneva High School A 1:30 PM Geneva High School -
04/01/2021 Thu vs. St. Charles East High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
04/05/2021 Mon @ Batavia High School A 4:30 PM Batavia High School -
04/06/2021 Tue vs. St. Charles North High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
04/08/2021 Thu vs. Lake Park High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
04/13/2021 Tue @ Glenbard North High School A 4:30 PM Glenbard North High School -
04/15/2021 Thu @ Wheaton Warrenville South H S A 4:30 PM Wheaton Warrenville South H S -
04/20/2021 Tue vs. Geneva High School H 4:30 PM Neibch Gym -
04/22/2021 Thu @ St. Charles East High School A 4:30 PM St. Charles East High School -