Results

  • vs. Maine West

    03/18/2020

  • @ Glenbard South

    03/20/2020

  • @ Naperville North

    03/23/2020

  • @ Geneva High School

    03/28/2020

  • @ Glenbard East

    03/30/2020

  • vs. Batavia High School

    03/31/2020

  • @ Marmion Academy

    04/01/2020

  • vs. Andrew

    04/04/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 18
    Maine West
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Mar. 20
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Mar. 23
    Naperville North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    Geneva High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Mar. 30
    Glenbard East
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    Batavia High School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    Marmion Academy
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Andrew
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 05
    Proviso East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Proviso East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    Proviso East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 10
    Proviso West
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 12
    Hinsdale Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Leyden
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Leyden
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | Freshman

Welcome to the BOYS F BASEBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.