Update

Thank you for your patience and understanding. 

All School-related activities and events are suspended till further notice. This includes all practices and competitions. 

3/30/2020 11:30 PM

Results

  • vs. Providence Catholic

    08/30/2019 | LOSS 7-14

  • @ OAK PARK RIVER FOREST

    09/06/2019 | WIN 21-6

  • vs. DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH

    09/13/2019 | WIN 32-15

  • @ Leyden

    09/20/2019 | WIN 42-7

  • vs. ADDISON TRAIL

    09/28/2019 | WIN 42-12

  • @ HINSDALE SOUTH

    10/04/2019 | WIN 35-0

  • vs. YORK

    10/11/2019 | WIN 35-21

  • @ MORTON

    10/18/2019 | WIN 44-0

  • vs. PROVISO EAST

    10/25/2019 | WIN 44-6

  • vs. Moline

    11/01/2019 | WIN 48-21

  • vs. Yorkville

    11/09/2019 | WIN 33-24

  • @ Lake Zurich

    11/16/2019 | WIN 28-10

  • vs. Mount Carmel

    11/23/2019 | LOSS 6-27

  • Varsity 2019 Football

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 28
    Providence Catholic
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 04
    Oak Park River Forest
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 11
    Downers Grove South
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 18
    Leyden
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 25
    ADDISON TRAIL
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 02
    Hinsdale South
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 09
    York
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 16
    Morton
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 23
    Proviso East
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 30
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 06
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 13
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Nov. 20
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 28
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS FOOTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V FOOTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.