Reminder: Fall Sports Registration

Warriors, we are one week out from the start of the Fall Athletic Season.

For all interested, registration is still open for the 2021-2022 Fall Sports Season. 

Student-athletes who plan to participate in Fall sports must register online at the links below.

Please visit our website at il.8to18.com/willowbrook to register for a sport. If you need instructions to register, they are located on the website's front page under the resources section. 

Additionally, a student must have a current physical on file to participate in athletics. You can find the physical form under the resources section on the website as well. Physicals can be emailed to Alma Villegas at AVILLEGAS@dupage88.net or can be dropped off at door #6 between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm. To schedule a drop-off appointment please call 630-782-3144. 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach:

 

Dan Riskind 

driskind@dupage88.net

Twitter: @WBbsoccer

Start Date:

Monday, 8/9

3:00 PM

 

Highridge Fields

Football

Head Coach:

 

Nick Hildreth

nhildreth@dupage88.net

 

Twitter: @WbFootball

Start Date:

Monday, 8/9

3:00 PM

 

Stadium and West Practice Fields

Girls Volleyball


 

Head Coach:

 

Irene Mason imason@dupage88.net

 

Twitter: @WBvball

Start Date:

Monday, 8/9

3:00 PM

 

Main Gym

 

Enter at Door #6

Girls Golf

Head Coach:

 

Jim White jwhite@dupage88.net 

Start Date:

Monday, 8/9

7:00 AM 

 

Sugar Creek GC

Boys Golf

Head Coach:

 

Gary Walker

gwalker@dupage88.net

 

Twitter: @WBWarriorsGolf

Start Date

Monday, 8/9

2:30 PM

 

Sugar Creek GC

Cheerleading

Head Coach:

 

Gabby Horabik

ghorabik@dupage88.net

Twitter: @WBHScheer

Start Date

Monday, 8/9

3:00 PM

 

Gymnastics Balcony

Poms

Head Coach:

 

Emily Isaacson

emily.isaacson12@gmail.com

Start Date

Monday, 8/9

3:00 PM

 

Aux Gym

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach

 

Terry Artman

tartman@dupage88.net

 

Twitter: @WBHSXC

Start Date

Monday, 8/9

3:00 PM

 

Willowbrook Park

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach

 

Clyde Ware

cware@dupage88.net

 

Twitter:@WBHSGirlsTF

Start Date

Monday, 8/9

3:00 PM

 

Willowbrook Park

Girls Tennis

Head Coach

 

Eduardo DeLaCruz

edelacruz@dupage88.net

 

Twitter:@WBHS_Tennis

Start Date

Monday, 8/9

3:00 PM

 

South Tennis Courts

Girls Swimming & Diving

Head Coach

 

Jen Burns

jburns@dupage88.net

Start Date

Monday, 8/9

7:00 PM

 

Jefferson Pool

8/9/2021 7:49 PM

"Once a Warrior Always a Warrior" Update

Event Details

  • April 24th, 2021

  • 10:00 AM

  • FOOTBALL

  • Sophomore

  • Boy

  • Game

  • Newton Park

  • Away

  • Glenbard West High School

  • Glenbard West High School

Spread the word:

Game Summary

"ONCE A WARRIOR ALWAYS A WARRIOR"

Vs.

GLENBARD WEST HIGH SCHOOL