Results

  • vs. Guilford Invite

    12/12/2020

  • vs. Oswego East Invite

    12/19/2020

  • vs. WNHS Invite

    01/09/2021

  • vs. KRC Invite

    01/19/2021

  • vs. IHSA Sectional

    01/30/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Friday, Nov. 13

    6:10 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Saturday, Dec. 12
    Guilford Invite
    11:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Saturday, Dec. 19
    Oswego East Invite
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Saturday, Jan. 09
    WNHS Invite
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    KRC Invite
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Saturday, Jan. 30
    IHSA Sectional
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Friday, Nov. 12

    6:10 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Guilford Invite
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Oswego East Invite
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    WNHS Invite
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Tuesday, Jan. 18
    KRC Invite
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    COED COMPETITIVE CHEER

    Saturday, Jan. 29
    IHSA Sectional
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.