Results

  • @ Sycamore High School

    11/09/2019

  • vs. Marengo High School

    11/13/2019

  • vs. Johnsburg High School

    11/14/2019

  • @ elgin westminster

    11/19/2019

  • vs. Grayslake North High School

    11/20/2019

  • @ Harlem High School

    11/30/2019

  • @ Huntley High School

    12/03/2019

  • @ Johnsburg High School

    12/04/2019

  • @ Grayslake North High School

    12/05/2019

  • vs. elgin westminster

    12/10/2019

  • @ Larkin High School

    12/11/2019

  • @ Mchenry High School

    12/16/2019

  • @ Marengo High School

    12/18/2019

  • @ Rockford East High School

    12/21/2019

  • @ Belvidere High School

    01/04/2020

  • @ Belvidere High School

    01/07/2020

  • @ Elgin St Edwards

    01/13/2020

  • vs. Mchenry High School

    01/15/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 19
    elgin westminster
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Nov. 20
    Grayslake North High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Nov. 30
    Harlem High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 03
    Huntley High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 04
    Johnsburg High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 05
    Grayslake North High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 10
    elgin westminster
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 11
    Larkin High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 16
    Mchenry High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 18
    Marengo High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 21
    Rockford East High School
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 04
    Belvidere High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 07
    Belvidere High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 13
    Elgin St Edwards
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 15
    Mchenry High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BOWLING | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS' BOWLING VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.