BOYS BASKETBALL

Print
2021-2022 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
12/03/2021 Fri @ Naperville Central A 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Napervile Central -
12/07/2021 Tue vs. Bolingbrook H 7:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
12/10/2021 Fri vs. Metea Valley H 7:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
12/17/2021 Fri @ DeKalb A 4:30 PM 7:00 PM DeKalb -
12/22/2021 Wed @ Hinkle Holiday Classic vs. Marian C. A TBA 7:30 PM Jacobs -
12/23/2021 Thu @ Hinkle Holiday Classic vs. Crystal Lake S. A TBA 1:30 PM Jacobs -
12/27/2021 Mon @ Hinkle Holiday Classic vs. Bartlett A TBA 7:30 PM Jacobs -
12/28/2021 Tue @ Hinkle Holiday Classic A TBA TBA Jacobs -
01/04/2022 Tue @ Lockport A 3:15 PM 6:15 PM Lockport -
01/07/2022 Fri vs. Neuqua Valley H 6:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
01/12/2022 Wed vs. Naperville North - RESCHEDULED FROM 01-14-2022 - H 7:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
01/21/2022 Fri vs. Naperville Central H 7:00 PM Naperville Central -
01/22/2022 Sat @ Oswego A 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Oswego -
01/28/2022 Fri @ Metea Valley A 4:45 PM 7:00 PM Metea Valley -
01/29/2022 Sat vs. Plainfield East H 6:00 PM Plainfield East -
02/04/2022 Fri vs. DeKalb H 7:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
02/08/2022 Tue vs. Oswego East - CANCELLED H 7:00 PM Oswego East -
02/11/2022 Fri @ Neuqua Valley A 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
02/12/2022 Sat @ Downers Grove North A 11:45 AM 3:00 PM Downers Grove North -
02/15/2022 Tue @ Naperville North A 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -