GIRLS Swimming

Print
2018-2019 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/30/2018 Thu @ Oswego East A 02:45 PM 04:30 PM Oswego East -
09/01/2018 Sat @ Naperville North JV Invite A 08:00 AM 10:00 AM Naperville North -
09/05/2018 Wed @ St. Chareles East A 02:45 PM 4:30 PM St. Charles East -
09/08/2018 Sat @ Neuqua Invite A 07:45 AM 10:00 AM Neuqua Valley -
09/13/2018 Thu @ Naperville North A 03:00 PM 5:00 PM Naperville North -
09/20/2018 Thu @ Neuqua Valley A 02:45 PM 4:30 PM Neuqua Valley -
10/11/2018 Thu vs. Naperville Central H 5:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
10/18/2018 Thu vs. Metea Valley H 4:30 PM Waubonsie Valley -
10/20/2018 Sat @ Red Devil FR Diving Invite A 07:30 AM 09:30 AM Hinsdale Central -
10/20/2018 Sat @ Red Devil FR Swim Invite A 07:30 AM 10:00 AM Hinsdale Central -
10/26/2018 Fri @ DVC Conference Meet - Swim A 5:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
10/26/2018 Fri @ DVC Conference Meet - Dive A 5:00 PM Naperville North -
10/27/2018 Sat @ DVC Conference Meet - Swim A 10:00 AM Neuqua Valley -