Results

  • vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL

    03/23/2020

  • vs. Kaneland

    03/25/2020

  • @ Geneva High School

    04/09/2020

  • vs. Bartlett High School

    04/18/2020

  • vs. WHEATON NORTH

    04/23/2020

  • vs. BATAVIA

    04/28/2020

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH

    05/02/2020

  • @ ST. CHARLES EAST

    05/05/2020

  • vs. GLENBARD NORTH

    05/07/2020

  • @ WEST MADISON HIGH SCHOOL

    05/08/2020

  • @ Lake Park

    05/12/2020

  • vs. St. Charles North

    05/14/2020

  • @ GLENBARD WEST

    05/16/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    HINSDALE CENTRAL
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    Oswego East High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    St. Charles North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Geneva High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    ST. CHARLES EAST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 22
    BATAVIA
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    WHEATON NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 06
    Lake Park
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, May. 08
    METEA VALLEY
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, May. 13
    GLENBARD NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, May. 15
    GLENBARD WEST
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, May. 15
    GLENBARD WEST
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Mar. 19
    HINSDALE CENTRAL
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 23
    Oswego East High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.