2021 WW South Summer Camps

 Wheaton Warrenville South 2021 Summer Camp Registration is open.

REGISTER HERE!

6/26/2021 11:09 PM

Results

  • vs. ST FRANCIS

    04/20/2021

  • @ NAPERVILLE NORTH

    04/28/2021

  • vs. ST CHARLES NORTH

    04/29/2021

  • @ NAPERVILLE NORTH

    04/30/2021

  • @ NAPERVILLE CENTRAL

    05/03/2021

  • @ Geneva

    05/04/2021

  • @ ST CHARLES EAST

    05/06/2021

  • vs. BATAVIA

    05/11/2021

  • vs. Wheaton Academy

    05/12/2021

  • vs. WHEATON NORTH

    05/13/2021

  • @ LAKE PARK

    05/18/2021

  • vs. GLENBARD NORTH

    05/20/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    YORK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    CRYSTAL LAKE SOUTH QUAD
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 13
    ST. FRANCIS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    ST CHARLES NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Geneva
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    ST CHARLES EAST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    TIGER DOUBLES QUAD (HS, OSW, WV, WWS)
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    BATAVIA
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 27
    NAPERVILLE NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    WHEATON NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 30
    TGR DOUBLES QUAD (BTV, LT, PE, WWS)
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 03
    LAKE PARK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, May. 05
    GLENBARD NORTH
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 10
    GLENBARD WEST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, May. 11
    Wheaton Academy
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.