Athletic Registration

It's not to late to register for Winter and Spring sports!   Log in to your Parent Vue account to register for Athletics.  All students must be registered before tryouts in order to participate in Winter and Spring sports.  Remember to turn in a current physical along with the IHSA consent form to the Athletic Office.  

11/16/2019 2:54 PM

BOYS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Oswego High School H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
09/03/2019 Tue @ Schaumburg A 6:30 PM SCHAUMBURG -
09/06/2019 Fri vs. INDIAN TRAIL H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
09/10/2019 Tue @ Geneva A 6:30 PM GENEVA -
09/14/2019 Sat @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN - Wheaton Academy A 4:15 PM Inwood Soccer Complex -
09/17/2019 Tue vs. PEPSI SHOWDOWN - Metea Valley H 5:00 PM STADIUM -
09/19/2019* Thu @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN A 7:00 PM -
09/21/2019 Sat @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN - Addison Trail A 11:15 AM INWOOD SOCCER COMPLEX -
09/24/2019 Tue vs. BATAVIA H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
09/26/2019 Thu vs. WHEATON NORTH H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
09/27/2019 Fri @ EDGEWOOD PREP A 3:30 PM EDGEWOOD PREP -
09/29/2019 Sun @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN - PEPSI SHOWDOWN CHAMPIONSHIP (SPEER) A 1:15 PM LYONS SOCCER COMPLEX -
10/01/2019 Tue @ Lake Park A 6:30 PM LAKE PARK -
10/05/2019 Sat vs. York High School H 1:30 PM STADIUM -
10/08/2019 Tue vs. GLENBARD NORTH H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
10/12/2019 Sat vs. Hoffman Estates High School - SENIOR NIGHT H 2:00 PM STADIUM -
10/13/2019 Sun @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN - PEPSI SHOWDOWN Lyons Complex A 1:15 PM PEPSI SHOWDOWN -
10/15/2019 Tue vs. St. Charles North H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
10/17/2019 Thu @ ST. CHARLES EAST A 6:30 PM ST. CHARLES EAST -
10/19/2019 Sat vs. Willowbrook - IHSA REGIONAL H 11:30 AM STADIUM -
10/23/2019 Wed @ IHSA REGIONALS - ST. CHARLES EAST A 5:00 PM LAKE PARK--EAST CAMPUS -
10/26/2019 Sat vs. IHSA REGIONALS H 6:00 PM LAKE PARK--EAST CAMPUS -
10/29/2019* Tue @ IHSA SECTIONAL SEMIFINAL A TBD -
11/02/2019* Sat @ IHSA SECTIONAL FINALS A TBD -
11/05/2019* Tue @ IHSA SUPER SECTIONAL FINAL A TBD -
11/08/2019* Fri @ IHSA STATE FINALS A TBD -
11/09/2019* Sat @ IHSA STATE FINALS A TBD -