GIRLS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
01/27/2019 Sun @ Bus A 9:00 AM ROOSEVELT UNIV. -
03/16/2019 Sat @ HINSDALE CENTRAL A 10:00 AM HINSDALE CENTRAL -
03/20/2019 Wed @ OSWEGO EAST - CANCELED A 4:30 PM OSWEGO EAST -
03/21/2019 Thu vs. OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
04/04/2019 Thu vs. GENEVA H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
04/06/2019 Sat @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN A 5:00 PM OLYMPIC PARK -
04/09/2019 Tue @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN - vs. PLAINFIELD CENTRAL A 6:00 PM Lincoln Way West -
04/11/2019 Thu @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN A TBD EAST AURORA -
04/13/2019 Sat @ PEPSI SHOWDOWN A TBD OLYMPIC PARK -
04/16/2019 Tue vs. DOWNERS GROVE NORTH H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
04/17/2019 Wed @ BATAVIA A 7:00 PM BATAVIA -
04/23/2019 Tue @ WHEATON NORTH A 6:30 PM WHEATON NORTH -
04/25/2019 Thu vs. LAKE PARK - Senior Night H 6:30 PM STADIUM -
04/26/2019 Fri @ SHG TOURNAMENT A 5:00 PM SPRINGFIELD SACRED HEART GRIFFIN -
04/27/2019 Sat @ SHG TOURNAMENT A 9:00 AM SPRINGFIELD SACRED HEART GRIFFIN -
04/30/2019 Tue @ ST. CHARLES EAST A 6:30 PM ST. CHARLES EAST -
05/02/2019 Thu @ GLENBARD NORTH A 6:30 PM GLENBARD NORTH -
05/04/2019 Sat vs. METEA VALLEY - CANCELLED H 12:00 PM STADIUM -
05/05/2019 Sun @ METEA VALLEY - SUNDAY SHOWCASE A 12:00 PM LYONS TOWNSHIP -
05/09/2019 Thu @ ST. CHARLES NORTH A 7:00 PM ST. CHARLES NORTH -
05/11/2019 Sat vs. GLENBARD WEST H 12:00 PM STADIUM -
05/15/2019 Wed @ IHSA REGIONALS A 5:00 PM HOFFMAN ESTATES -
05/17/2019 Fri @ IHSA REGIONALS A 6:00 PM HOFFMAN ESTATES -
05/22/2019 Wed @ IHSA SECTIONAL A 6:30 PM SCHAUMBURG -
2018-2019 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/15/2019 Fri @ HINSDALE CENTRAL (CANCELED) A 5:00 PM HINSDALE CENTRAL -
03/20/2019 Wed @ OSWEGO EAST - CANCELED A 4:30 PM OSWEGO EAST -
03/21/2019 Thu vs. OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST H 4:45 PM STADIUM -
04/04/2019 Thu vs. GENEVA H 4:30 PM STADIUM -
04/05/2019 Fri @ BARTLETT A 4:30 PM BARTLETT HIGH SCHOOL -
04/08/2019 Mon @ Glenbard East High School - RAM TOURNAMENT A 4:30 PM Glenbard East High School -
04/10/2019 Wed @ Glenbard East High School - RAM TOURNAMENT A 4:30 PM Glenbard East High School -
04/12/2019 Fri @ Glenbard East High School - RAM TOURNAMENT A 4:30 PM Glenbard East High School -
04/13/2019 Sat @ Glenbard East High School - RAM TOURNAMENT A 9:30 AM Glenbard East High School -
04/16/2019 Tue vs. DOWNERS GROVE NORTH H 4:30 PM STADIUM -
04/17/2019 Wed @ BATAVIA A 5:00 PM BATAVIA -
04/23/2019 Tue @ WHEATON NORTH A 4:30 PM WHEATON NORTH -
04/25/2019 Thu vs. LAKE PARK H 4:30 PM STADIUM -
04/27/2019 Sat vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP (cancelled) H 10:30 AM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/30/2019 Tue @ ST. CHARLES EAST A 4:30 PM ST. CHARLES EAST -
05/02/2019 Thu @ GLENBARD NORTH A 4:30 PM GLENBARD NORTH -
05/04/2019 Sat vs. METEA VALLEY H 10:00 AM STADIUM -
05/09/2019 Thu @ ST. CHARLES NORTH A 5:00 PM ST. CHARLES NORTH -
05/11/2019 Sat vs. GLENBARD WEST H 10:00 AM STADIUM -
2018-2019 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/19/2019 Tue vs. OSWEGO EAST H 4:30 PM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/03/2019 Wed vs. GENEVA - Canceled H 4:30 PM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/05/2019 Fri @ BARTLETT A 4:30 PM BARTLETT HIGH SCHOOL -
04/06/2019 Sat @ OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST A 11:00 AM OAK PARK-RIVER FOREST -
04/09/2019 Tue vs. BENET H 4:30 PM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/10/2019 Wed vs. ST. CHARLES EAST - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/13/2019 Sat vs. Bolingbrook High School H 10:00 AM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/17/2019 Wed @ BATAVIA A 4:30 PM BATAVIA -
04/20/2019 Sat @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH A 10:00 AM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
04/22/2019 Mon vs. WHEATON NORTH H 4:30 PM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/24/2019 Wed vs. LAKE PARK H 4:30 PM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/27/2019 Sat vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP (cancelled) H 9:00 AM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
04/29/2019 Mon vs. Geneva - Reschedule H 4:30 PM STADIUM -
05/01/2019 Wed @ GLENBARD NORTH A 4:30 PM GLENBARD NORTH -
05/02/2019 Thu @ PLAINFIELD NORTH - CANCELED A 4:30 PM PLAINFIELD NORTH -
05/04/2019 Sat @ METEA VALLEY A 10:00 AM METEA VALLEY -
05/06/2019 Mon vs. ST. CHARLES EAST - RESCHEDULE H 4:30 PM LOWER LEV. SOCCER FIELD -
05/08/2019 Wed @ ST. CHARLES NORTH A 4:30 PM ST. CHARLES NORTH -
05/10/2019 Fri @ GLENBARD WEST A 4:30 PM ACKERMAN PARK -