Results

  • vs. Downers Grove South High School

    03/16/2020

  • @ Hinsdale South

    03/21/2020

  • @ Glenbard East

    03/28/2020

  • vs. Downers Grove North

    04/01/2020

  • @ Lyons Township

    04/02/2020

  • @ Stevenson

    04/03/2020

  • @ OAK PARK RIVER FOREST

    04/08/2020

  • @ Naperville Central

    04/09/2020

  • vs. York Invitational

    04/11/2020

  • @ Quad (Lockport, Andrew,Sandburg)

    04/13/2020

  • vs. Hinsdale Central

    04/15/2020

  • @ New Trier Featherfest Invite

    04/18/2020

  • vs. GLENBARD WEST

    04/22/2020

  • @ Willowbrook

    04/27/2020

  • vs. York Quad

    04/28/2020

  • @ WSC

    05/01/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/07/2020

  • @ IHSA

    05/08/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/15/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/16/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Monday, Mar. 16
    Downers Grove South High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 21
    Hinsdale South
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    Glenbard East
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    Downers Grove North
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 02
    Lyons Township
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, Apr. 03
    Stevenson
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Naperville Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    York Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Monday, Apr. 13
    Quad (Lockport, Andrew,Sandburg)
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 15
    Hinsdale Central
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    New Trier Featherfest Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Wednesday, Apr. 22
    GLENBARD WEST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Willowbrook
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    York Quad
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V BADMINTON page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.