Results

  • vs. York Invitational

    02/14/2020

  • vs. York Invitational

    02/21/2020

  • @ Proviso West

    02/27/2020

  • @ Lyons Township

    03/03/2020

  • vs. York Invitational

    03/07/2020

  • vs. York Invitational

    03/13/2020

  • @ Triangular

    04/08/2020

  • @ Glenbard West

    04/14/2020

  • @ Lyons and DGS

    04/21/2020

  • @ Glenbard West

    04/25/2020

  • @ LT

    04/27/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Feb. 14
    York Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Feb. 21
    York Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Feb. 27
    Proviso West
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Mar. 03
    Lyons Township
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 07
    York Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 13
    York Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 08
    Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Glenbard West
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Lyons and DGS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 25
    Glenbard West
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 27
    LT
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.