BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/23/2020 Mon vs. Rolling Meadows - CANCELLED H 11:00 AM York Baseball Field -
03/24/2020 Tue vs. Maine South H 10:00 AM York Baseball Field -
03/25/2020 Wed @ Glenbard East A 4:30 PM Glenbard East -
03/26/2020 Thu vs. Naperville Central H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
03/28/2020 Sat vs. Waubonsie Valley - DH H 11:00 AM York Baseball Field -
04/01/2020 Wed vs. Benet Academy H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/02/2020 Thu vs. Elk Grove H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/06/2020 Mon vs. OAK PARK RIVER FOREST H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/07/2020 Tue @ OAK PARK RIVER FOREST A 4:30 PM Oak Park River Forest -
04/09/2020 Thu vs. OAK PARK RIVER FOREST H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/11/2020* Sat @ Downers Grove South High School A 10:00 AM Downers Grove South -
04/13/2020 Mon @ Proviso West A 4:30 PM PROVISO WEST -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Proviso West H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/16/2020 Thu @ Proviso West A 4:30 PM PROVISO WEST -
04/18/2020 Sat @ Proviso East High School A 10:00 AM PROVISO EAST -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. Hinsdale Central H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Hinsdale Central A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
04/22/2020* Wed vs. ADDISON TRAIL H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/22/2020* Wed vs. ADDISON TRAIL H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/24/2020 Fri vs. Hinsdale Central H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
04/25/2020 Sat vs. WILLOWBROOK H 10:00 AM York Baseball Field -
04/27/2020 Mon @ Leyden A 4:30 PM Leyden -
05/04/2020 Mon @ Lyons Township A 4:30 PM LYONS TOWNSHIP -
05/05/2020 Tue vs. Lyons Township H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
05/07/2020 Thu @ Lyons Township A 4:30 PM LYONS TOWNSHIP -
05/09/2020 Sat vs. Hinsdale South H 10:00 AM York Baseball Field -
05/11/2020 Mon vs. Downers Grove North H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
05/12/2020 Tue @ Downers Grove North A 4:30 PM Downers Grove North -
05/13/2020 Wed @ St. Viator High School A 4:30 PM St. Viator High School -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Downers Grove North H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
05/16/2020 Sat @ Morton A 10:00 AM MORTON -
05/18/2020 Mon @ GLENBARD WEST A 4:30 PM Village Green -
05/19/2020 Tue vs. GLENBARD WEST H 4:30 PM York Baseball Field -
05/21/2020 Thu @ GLENBARD WEST A 4:30 PM Village Green -