BOYS CROSSCOUNTRY

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/05/2020 Sat vs. Willowbrook H 9:15 AM Berens Park -
09/10/2020 Thu vs. Oak Park H 6:00 PM Berens Park -
09/18/2020 Fri @ Hinsdale Central - Katherine Legge Park A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
10/10/2020 Sat @ Triangular - LT and DGN A 10:00 AM Lyons Township - SC -
10/13/2020 Tue vs. Proviso West H 5:15 PM Berens Park -
10/17/2020 Sat @ WSC TOURNAMENT - Camera Park A 4:00 PM WSC TOURNAMENT -
10/24/2020 Sat @ Regional A 1:30 PM PROVISO WEST -
10/31/2020 Sat @ Sectional A 12:30 PM Lyons Township - SC -
2020-2021 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/17/2020 Thu @ Hinsdale Central A 6:00 PM Katherine Legge Park -
10/09/2020 Fri @ Downers Grove North - Casten Field A 5:00 PM Downers Grove North -
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/05/2020 Sat vs. Willowbrook H 7:45 AM Berens Park -
09/10/2020 Thu vs. Oak Park H 4:30 PM Berens Park -
09/18/2020 Fri @ Hinsdale Central - Katherine Legge Park A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
09/24/2020 Thu @ Glenbard West - Camera Park A 5:00 PM Glenbard West -
09/25/2020 Fri @ Glenbard West - Camera Park A 5:00 PM Glenbard West -
10/08/2020 Thu @ Downers Grove North A 5:00 PM Downers Grove North -
10/13/2020 Tue vs. Proviso West H 4:30 PM Berens Park -
2020-2021 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
09/17/2020 Thu @ Hinsdale Central A 4:30 PM Katherine Legge Park -
10/03/2020 Sat vs. Lyons Township H 8:00 AM Berens Park -