Results

  • @ Kaneland High School

    03/16/2021

  • @ Oswego High School

    03/18/2021

  • vs. Minooka High School

    03/23/2021

  • @ Oswego East HS

    03/25/2021

  • vs. Plainfield Central High School

    03/30/2021

  • @ West Aurora

    04/01/2021

  • vs. Joliet West HS

    04/06/2021

  • @ Plainfield North High School

    04/08/2021

  • @ Joliet Central HS

    04/09/2021

  • vs. Plainfield East HS

    04/13/2021

  • @ Romeoville High School

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Plainfield South High School

    04/17/2021

  • @ SPC Tournament

    04/19/2021

  • @ SPC Tournament

    04/20/2021

  • @ SPC Tournament

    04/21/2021

  • @ SPC Tournament

    04/22/2021

  • @ SPC Tournament

    04/23/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    Kaneland High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Oswego High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 23
    Minooka High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    Oswego East HS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    Plainfield Central High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    West Aurora
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Joliet West HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Plainfield North High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Apr. 09
    Joliet Central HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Plainfield East HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Romeoville High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Apr. 17
    Plainfield South High School
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Apr. 19
    SPC Tournament
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    SPC Tournament
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    SPC Tournament
    TBA

    Click for more

GIRLS Volleyball | Varsity

Program 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.