Results

  • @ Galatia High School

    08/24/2021

  • vs. Trico High School

    08/26/2021

  • vs. Vienna High School

    08/30/2021

  • vs. Johnston City Unit #1

    08/31/2021

  • vs. Goreville High School

    09/02/2021

  • @ Johnston City Unit #1

    09/04/2021

  • @ Johnston City Unit #1

    09/07/2021

  • vs. Sesser-Valier Jr/Sr High

    09/09/2021

  • vs. Zeigler-Royalton High School

    09/18/2021

  • vs. Webber High School

    09/21/2021

  • vs. Christopher High School

    09/23/2021

  • @ Hamilton County High School

    09/27/2021

  • @ Crab Orchard MS/HS

    09/30/2021

  • @ Trico High School

    10/04/2021

  • @ Eldorado High School

    10/05/2021

  • @ Vienna High School

    10/07/2021

  • vs. Cobden High School

    10/11/2021

  • @ Sesser-Valier Jr/Sr High

    10/14/2021

  • vs. ELVERADO

    10/18/2021

  • @ Goreville High School

    10/20/2021

  • @ Christopher High School

    10/21/2021

  • @ tbd

    10/25/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Galatia High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Trico High School
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 30
    Vienna High School
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    Johnston City Unit #1
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Goreville High School
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Johnston City Unit #1
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Johnston City Unit #1
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    Sesser-Valier Jr/Sr High
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    Zeigler-Royalton High School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Webber High School
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 23
    Christopher High School
    6:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Sep. 27
    Hamilton County High School
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 30
    Crab Orchard MS/HS
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Oct. 04
    Trico High School
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 05
    Eldorado High School
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.